Tar Heel Times
UNC Sports & Recruiting News
Menu

1990 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Mack Brown

UNC Football Schedules:

Schedule
UNC vs. Miami (W 34-0)
Saturday September 1, 1990
UNC @ South Carolina (L 5-27)
Saturday September 8, 1990
UNC vs. Connecticut (W 48-21)
Saturday September 15, 1990
UNC vs. Kentucky (W 16-13)
Saturday September 22, 1990
UNC vs. N.C. State (L 9-12)
Saturday September 29, 1990
UNC @ Wake Forest (W 31-24)
Saturday October 6, 1990
UNC vs. Georgia Tech (T 13-13)
Saturday October 20, 1990

UNC vs. Maryland (W 34-10)
Saturday October 27, 1990
UNC @ Clemson (L 3-20)
Saturday November 3, 1990
UNC vs. Virginia (L 10-24)
Saturday November 10, 1990
UNC @ Duke (W 24-22)
Saturday November 17, 1990
Natrone Means 256 rushing yards
Record: 6-4-1

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.