Tar Heel Times
UNC Sports & Recruiting News
Menu

1976 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Bill Dooley

UNC Football Schedules:

Schedule
UNC vs. Miami (W 14-10)
Saturday September 4, 1976
UNC vs. Florida (W 24-21)
Saturday September 11, 1976
Tampa, FL
UNC vs. Northwestern (W 12-0)
Saturday September 18, 1976
UNC @ Army (W 34-32)
Saturday September 25, 1976
UNC @ Missouri (L 3-24)
Saturday October 2, 1976
UNC vs. N.C. State (L 13-21)
Saturday October 16, 1976
UNC vs. East Carolina (W 12-10)
Saturday October 23, 1976

UNC @ Wake Forest (W 34-14)
Saturday October 30, 1976
UNC @ Clemson (W 27-23)
Saturday November 6, 1976
UNC vs. Virginia (W 31-6)
Saturday November 13, 1976
UNC vs. Duke (W 39-38)
Saturday November 20, 1976
Mike Voight 261 rushing yards
UNC vs. Kentucky (L 0-21)
Friday December 31, 1976
Peach Bowl - Atlanta, GA
Record: 9-3

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.