Menu

1976 UNC Football Schedule

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email

Season:

Coach: Bill Dooley

Record: 9-3

* All Times Eastern

Saturday September 4, 1976
North Carolina14
vs. Miami10
Saturday September 11, 1976
North Carolina24
vs. Florida21
Saturday September 18, 1976
North Carolina12
vs. Northwestern0
Saturday September 25, 1976
North Carolina34
at Army32
Saturday October 2, 1976
North Carolina3
at Missouri24


Saturday October 16, 1976
North Carolina13
vs. N.C. State21
Saturday October 23, 1976
North Carolina12
vs. East Carolina10
Saturday October 30, 1976
North Carolina34
at Wake Forest14
Saturday November 6, 1976
North Carolina27
at Clemson23
Saturday November 13, 1976
North Carolina31
vs. Virginia6
Saturday November 20, 1976
North Carolina39
vs. Duke38
Friday December 31, 1976
North Carolina0
vs. Kentucky21

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Football Menu
Football News Schedule Roster Depth Chart Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NFL 1,000-Yard Rushers Bowl Game History NFL Draftees Super Bowl Champions First Forward Pass