Menu

1973 UNC Football Schedule

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email

Season:

Coach: Bill Dooley

Record: 4-7

* All Times Eastern

Saturday September 15, 1973
North Carolina34
vs. William & Mary27
Saturday September 22, 1973
North Carolina3
vs. Maryland23
Saturday September 29, 1973
North Carolina14
vs. Missouri27
Saturday October 6, 1973
North Carolina26
at N.C. State28
Saturday October 13, 1973
North Carolina16
at Kentucky10


Saturday October 20, 1973
North Carolina0
at Tulane16
Saturday October 27, 1973
North Carolina28
vs. East Carolina27
Saturday November 3, 1973
North Carolina40
at Virginia44
Saturday November 10, 1973
North Carolina29
vs. Clemson37
Saturday November 17, 1973
North Carolina42
vs. Wake Forest0
Saturday November 24, 1973
North Carolina10
at Duke27

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Football Menu
Football News Schedule Roster Depth Chart Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NFL 1,000-Yard Rushers Bowl Game History NFL Draftees Super Bowl Champions First Forward Pass