Tar Heel Times
UNC Sports & Recruiting News
Menu

1967 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Bill Dooley

UNC Football Schedules:

Schedule
UNC @ N.C. State (L 7-13)
Saturday September 16, 1967
UNC @ South Carolina (L 10-16)
Saturday September 23, 1967
UNC vs. Tulane (L 11-36)
Saturday September 30, 1967
UNC vs. Vanderbilt (L 7-21)
Saturday October 7, 1967
UNC @ Air Force (L 8-10)
Saturday October 14, 1967
UNC vs. Maryland (W 14-0)
Saturday October 21, 1967
UNC vs. Wake Forest (L 10-20)
Saturday October 28, 1967

UNC vs. Clemson (L 0-17)
Saturday November 4, 1967
UNC @ Virginia (L 17-40)
Saturday November 11, 1967
UNC @ Duke (W 20-9)
Saturday November 18, 1967
Record: 2-8

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.