Menu

1967 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Bill Dooley

UNC Football Schedules:

Saturday September 16, 1967
North Carolina7
at N.C. State13

Saturday September 23, 1967
North Carolina10
at South Carolina16

Saturday September 30, 1967
North Carolina11
vs. Tulane36

Saturday October 7, 1967
North Carolina7
vs. Vanderbilt21

Saturday October 14, 1967
North Carolina8
at Air Force10

Saturday October 21, 1967
North Carolina14
vs. Maryland0

Saturday October 28, 1967
North Carolina10
vs. Wake Forest20

Saturday November 4, 1967
North Carolina0
vs. Clemson17

Saturday November 11, 1967
North Carolina17
at Virginia40

Saturday November 18, 1967
North Carolina20
at Duke9

Record: 2-8

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Football Menu
Football News Schedule Roster Depth Chart Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NFL 1,000-Yard Rushers Bowl Game History NFL Draftees Super Bowl Champions First Forward Pass