Menu

1959 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Jim Hickey

UNC Football Schedules:

Saturday September 19, 1959
North Carolina18
vs. Clemson20

Saturday September 26, 1959
North Carolina8
at Notre Dame28

Saturday October 3, 1959
North Carolina20
vs. N.C. State12

Saturday October 10, 1959
North Carolina19
vs. South Carolina6

Saturday October 17, 1959
North Carolina7
at Maryland14

Saturday October 24, 1959
North Carolina21
at Wake Forest19

Saturday October 31, 1959
North Carolina7
vs. Tennessee29

Friday November 6, 1959
North Carolina7
at Miami14

Saturday November 14, 1959
North Carolina41
vs. Virginia0

Thursday November 26, 1959
North Carolina50
at Duke0

Record: 5-5

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Football Menu
Football News Schedule Roster Depth Chart Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NFL 1,000-Yard Rushers Bowl Game History NFL Draftees Super Bowl Champions First Forward Pass