Menu

1932 UNC Football Schedule

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email

Season:

Coach: Chuck Collins

Record: 3-5-2

* All Times Eastern

Saturday September 24, 1932
North Carolina0
vs. Wake Forest0
Saturday October 1, 1932
North Carolina7
vs. Vanderbilt39
Saturday October 8, 1932
North Carolina7
at Tennessee20
Saturday October 15, 1932
North Carolina6
at Georgia6
Saturday October 22, 1932
North Carolina14
vs. Georgia Tech43


Saturday October 29, 1932
North Carolina13
vs. N.C. State0
Friday November 4, 1932
North Carolina18
vs. Florida13
Saturday November 12, 1932
North Carolina12
at Davidson0
Saturday November 19, 1932
North Carolina0
vs. Duke7
Thursday November 24, 1932
North Carolina7
at Virginia14

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Football Menu
Football News Schedule Roster Depth Chart Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NFL 1,000-Yard Rushers Bowl Game History NFL Draftees Super Bowl Champions First Forward Pass