Tar Heel Times
UNC Sports & Recruiting News
Menu

1932 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Chuck Collins

UNC Football Schedules:

Schedule
UNC vs. Wake Forest (T 0-0)
Saturday September 24, 1932
UNC vs. Vanderbilt (L 7-39)
Saturday October 1, 1932
UNC @ Tennessee (L 7-20)
Saturday October 8, 1932
UNC @ Georgia (T 6-6)
Saturday October 15, 1932
UNC vs. Georgia Tech (L 14-43)
Saturday October 22, 1932
UNC vs. N.C. State (W 13-0)
Saturday October 29, 1932
UNC vs. Florida (W 18-13)
Friday November 4, 1932

UNC @ Davidson (W 12-0)
Saturday November 12, 1932
UNC vs. Duke (L 0-7)
Saturday November 19, 1932
UNC @ Virginia (L 7-14)
Thursday November 24, 1932
Record: 3-5-2

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.