Menu

1930 UNC Football Schedule

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email

Season:

Coach: Chuck Collins

Record: 5-3-2

* All Times Eastern

Saturday September 27, 1930
North Carolina13
vs. Wake Forest7
Saturday October 4, 1930
North Carolina39
at Virginia Tech21
Saturday October 11, 1930
North Carolina28
vs. Maryland21
Saturday October 18, 1930
North Carolina0
at Georgia26
Saturday October 25, 1930
North Carolina7
at Tennessee9


Saturday November 1, 1930
North Carolina6
vs. Georgia Tech6
Friday November 7, 1930
North Carolina13
vs. N.C. State6
Saturday November 15, 1930
North Carolina6
at Davidson7
Thursday November 27, 1930
North Carolina41
at Virginia0
Saturday December 6, 1930
North Carolina0
vs. Duke0

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Football Menu
Football News Schedule Roster Depth Chart Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NFL 1,000-Yard Rushers Bowl Game History NFL Draftees Super Bowl Champions First Forward Pass