Menu

1930 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Chuck Collins

UNC Football Schedules:

Saturday September 27, 1930
North Carolina13
vs. Wake Forest7

Saturday October 4, 1930
North Carolina39
at Virginia Tech21

Saturday October 11, 1930
North Carolina28
vs. Maryland21
Johnny Branch 96-yard punt return longest in UNC history

Saturday October 18, 1930
North Carolina0
at Georgia26

Saturday October 25, 1930
North Carolina7
at Tennessee9

Saturday November 1, 1930
North Carolina6
vs. Georgia Tech6

Friday November 7, 1930
North Carolina13
vs. N.C. State6

Saturday November 15, 1930
North Carolina6
at Davidson7

Thursday November 27, 1930
North Carolina41
at Virginia0

Saturday December 6, 1930
North Carolina0
vs. Duke0

Record: 5-3-2

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Football Menu
Football News Schedule Roster Depth Chart Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NFL 1,000-Yard Rushers Bowl Game History NFL Draftees Super Bowl Champions First Forward Pass