Menu

2013 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Larry Fedora

2013 UNC Football Roster

UNC Football Schedules:

Thursday August 29, 2013
North Carolina10
at South Carolina27
Box Score

Saturday September 7, 2013
North Carolina40
vs. Middle Tennessee20
Box Score

Saturday September 21, 2013
North Carolina20
at Georgia Tech28
Box Score

Saturday September 28, 2013
North Carolina31
vs. East Carolina55
Box Score

Saturday October 5, 2013
North Carolina17
at Virginia Tech27
Box Score

Thursday October 17, 2013
North Carolina23
vs. Miami27
Box Score

Saturday October 26, 2013
North Carolina34
vs. Boston College10
Box Score

Saturday November 2, 2013
North Carolina27
at NC State19
Box Score

Saturday November 9, 2013
North Carolina45
vs. Virginia14
Box Score

Saturday November 16, 2013
North Carolina34
at Pittsburgh27
Box Score

Saturday November 23, 2013
North Carolina80
vs. Old Dominion20
Box Score

Saturday November 30, 2013
North Carolina25
vs. Duke27
Box Score

Saturday December 28, 2013
North Carolina39
vs. Cincinnati17
Box Score

Record: 7-6

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Football Menu
Football News Schedule Roster Depth Chart Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NFL 1,000-Yard Rushers Bowl Game History NFL Draftees Super Bowl Champions First Forward Pass