Menu

2011 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Everett Withers

2011 UNC Football Roster

UNC Football Schedules:

Saturday September 3, 2011
North Carolina42
vs. James Madison10
Box Score

Saturday September 10, 2011
North Carolina24
vs. Rutgers22
Box Score

Saturday September 17, 2011
North Carolina28
vs. Virginia17
Box Score

Saturday September 24, 2011
North Carolina28
at Georgia Tech35
Box Score

Saturday October 1, 2011
North Carolina35
at East Carolina20
Box Score

Saturday October 8, 2011
North Carolina14
vs. Louisville7
Box Score

Saturday October 15, 2011
North Carolina24
vs. Miami30
Box Score

Saturday October 22, 2011
North Carolina38
at Clemson59
Box Score

Saturday October 29, 2011
North Carolina49
vs. Wake Forest24
Box Score

Saturday November 5, 2011
North Carolina0
at NC State13
Box Score

Thursday November 17, 2011
North Carolina21
at Virginia Tech24
Box Score

Saturday November 26, 2011
North Carolina37
vs. Duke21
Box Score

Monday December 26, 2011
North Carolina24
vs. Missouri41
Box Score

Record: 7-6

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Football Menu
Football News Schedule Roster Depth Chart Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NFL 1,000-Yard Rushers Bowl Game History NFL Draftees Super Bowl Champions First Forward Pass