Menu

2007 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Butch Davis

2007 UNC Football Roster

UNC Football Schedules:

Saturday September 1, 2007
North Carolina37
vs. James Madison14
T.J. Yates UNC record most total yards in first game (223, 218 passing, 5 rushing)

Saturday September 8, 2007
North Carolina31
at East Carolina34

Saturday September 15, 2007
North Carolina20
vs. Virginia22

Saturday September 22, 2007
North Carolina10
at South Florida37

Saturday September 29, 2007
North Carolina10
at Virginia Tech17

Saturday October 6, 2007
North Carolina33
vs. Miami27

Saturday October 13, 2007
North Carolina15
vs. South Carolina21

Saturday October 27, 2007
North Carolina10
at Wake Forest37

Saturday November 3, 2007
North Carolina16
vs. Maryland13

Saturday November 10, 2007
North Carolina27
at N.C. State31
Charles Brown 92-yard interception return for TD

Saturday November 17, 2007
North Carolina25
at Georgia Tech27
T.J. Yates sets school record for season passing yards. Brandon Tate sets ACC record for career kickoff return yards. Connor Barth sets school record for career field goals made.

Saturday November 24, 2007
North Carolina20
vs. Duke14

Record: 4-8

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Football Menu
Football News Schedule Roster Depth Chart Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NFL 1,000-Yard Rushers Bowl Game History NFL Draftees Super Bowl Champions First Forward Pass