Tar Heel Times
UNC Sports & Recruiting News
Menu

2004 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: John Bunting

2004 UNC Football Roster

UNC Football Schedules:

Schedule
UNC vs. William & Mary (W 49-38)
Saturday September 4, 2004
UNC @ Virginia (L 24-56)
Saturday September 11, 2004
UNC vs. Georgia Tech (W 34-13)
Saturday September 18, 2004
UNC vs. Louisville (L 0-34)
Saturday September 25, 2004
UNC @ Florida State (L 16-38)
Saturday October 2, 2004
UNC vs. N.C. State (W 30-24)
Saturday October 9, 2004
UNC @ Utah (L 16-46)
Saturday October 16, 2004

UNC vs. Miami (W 31-28)
Saturday October 30, 2004
UNC vs. Virginia Tech (L 24-27)
Saturday November 6, 2004
UNC @ Wake Forest (W 31-24)
Saturday November 13, 2004
UNC @ Duke (W 40-17)
Saturday November 20, 2004
UNC vs. Boston College (L 24-37)
Thursday December 30, 2004
Continental Tire Bowl - Charlotte, NC
Record: 6-6

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.