Menu

2004 UNC Football Schedule

2004 UNC Football Roster

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email

Season:

Coach: John Bunting

Record: 6-6

* All Times Eastern

Saturday September 4, 2004
North Carolina49
vs. William & Mary38
Saturday September 11, 2004
North Carolina24
at Virginia56
Saturday September 18, 2004
North Carolina34
vs. Georgia Tech13
Saturday September 25, 2004
North Carolina0
vs. Louisville34
Saturday October 2, 2004
North Carolina16
at Florida State38


Saturday October 9, 2004
North Carolina30
vs. N.C. State24
Saturday October 16, 2004
North Carolina16
at Utah46
Saturday October 30, 2004
North Carolina31
vs. Miami28
Saturday November 6, 2004
North Carolina24
vs. Virginia Tech27
Saturday November 13, 2004
North Carolina31
at Wake Forest24
Saturday November 20, 2004
North Carolina40
at Duke17
Thursday December 30, 2004
North Carolina24
vs. Boston College37

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Football Menu
Football News Schedule Roster Depth Chart Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NFL 1,000-Yard Rushers Bowl Game History NFL Draftees Super Bowl Champions First Forward Pass