Tar Heel Times
UNC Sports & Recruiting News
Menu

1999 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Carl Torbush

1999 UNC Football Roster

UNC Football Schedules:

Schedule
UNC vs. Virginia (L 17-20)
Saturday September 4, 1999
UNC @ Indiana (W 42-30)
Saturday September 11, 1999
UNC vs. Florida State (L 10-42)
Saturday September 25, 1999
UNC @ Clemson (L 20-31)
Saturday October 2, 1999
UNC @ Georgia Tech (L 24-31)
Saturday October 9, 1999
UNC vs. Houston (L 12-20)
Saturday October 16, 1999
UNC @ Maryland (L 7-45)
Saturday October 23, 1999

UNC vs. Furman (L 3-28)
Saturday October 30, 1999
UNC vs. Wake Forest (L 3-19)
Saturday November 6, 1999
UNC vs. N.C. State (W 10-6)
Thursday November 11, 1999
Charlotte, NC
UNC vs. Duke (W 38-0)
Saturday November 20, 1999
Josh McGee UNC single-game record 6 field goals made (6 attempts)
Record: 3-8

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.