Menu

1999 UNC Football Schedule

1999 UNC Football Roster

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email

Season:

Coach: Carl Torbush

Record: 3-8

* All Times Eastern

Saturday September 4, 1999
North Carolina17
vs. Virginia20
Saturday September 11, 1999
North Carolina42
at Indiana30
Saturday September 25, 1999
North Carolina10
vs. Florida State42
Saturday October 2, 1999
North Carolina20
at Clemson31
Saturday October 9, 1999
North Carolina24
at Georgia Tech31


Saturday October 16, 1999
North Carolina12
vs. Houston20
Saturday October 23, 1999
North Carolina7
at Maryland45
Saturday October 30, 1999
North Carolina3
vs. Furman28
Saturday November 6, 1999
North Carolina3
vs. Wake Forest19
Thursday November 11, 1999
North Carolina10
vs. N.C. State6
Saturday November 20, 1999
North Carolina38
vs. Duke0

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Football Menu
Football News Schedule Roster Depth Chart Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NFL 1,000-Yard Rushers Bowl Game History NFL Draftees Super Bowl Champions First Forward Pass