Menu

1998 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Carl Torbush
1998 UNC Football Roster

UNC Football Schedules:
* All Times Eastern

Saturday September 5, 1998
North Carolina10
vs. Miami13

Saturday September 19, 1998
North Carolina34
at Stanford37

Saturday September 26, 1998
North Carolina21
vs. Georgia Tech43

Saturday October 3, 1998
North Carolina21
vs. Clemson14

Saturday October 10, 1998
North Carolina29
vs. Pittsburgh10

Saturday October 24, 1998
North Carolina38
at Wake Forest31

Saturday October 31, 1998
North Carolina13
at Florida State39

Saturday November 7, 1998
North Carolina24
vs. Maryland13

Saturday November 14, 1998
North Carolina13
at Virginia30

Saturday November 21, 1998
North Carolina28
at Duke6

Saturday November 28, 1998
North Carolina37
vs. N.C. State34

Saturday December 19, 1998
North Carolina20
vs. San Diego State13

Record: 7-5

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Football Menu
Football News Schedule Roster Depth Chart Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NFL 1,000-Yard Rushers Bowl Game History NFL Draftees Super Bowl Champions First Forward Pass