Menu

1995 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Mack Brown

UNC Football Schedules:

Saturday September 2, 1995
North Carolina9
vs. Syracuse20

Saturday September 9, 1995
North Carolina18
at Maryland32

Thursday September 21, 1995
North Carolina17
at Louisville10

Saturday September 30, 1995
North Carolina62
vs. Ohio0

Saturday October 7, 1995
North Carolina22
vs. Virginia17

Saturday October 14, 1995
North Carolina25
at Georgia Tech27

Saturday October 21, 1995
North Carolina31
vs. Wake Forest7

Saturday November 4, 1995
North Carolina10
at Clemson17

Saturday November 11, 1995
North Carolina12
vs. Florida State28

Saturday November 18, 1995
North Carolina28
vs. Duke24
Leon Johnson UNC single-game record 11 receptions by a running back

Friday November 24, 1995
North Carolina30
at N.C. State28

Saturday December 30, 1995
North Carolina20
vs. Arkansas10
Carquest Bowl - Miami, FL; Leon Johnson rushes for UNC bowl record 195 yards

Record: 7-5

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Football Menu
Football News Schedule Roster Depth Chart Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NFL 1,000-Yard Rushers Bowl Game History NFL Draftees Super Bowl Champions First Forward Pass