Menu

1986 UNC Football Schedule

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email

Season:

Coach: Dick Crum

Record: 7-4-1

* All Times Eastern

Saturday September 6, 1986
North Carolina45
vs. Citadel14
Saturday September 13, 1986
North Carolina20
at Kansas0
Saturday September 20, 1986
North Carolina10
at Florida State10
Saturday October 4, 1986
North Carolina21
vs. Georgia Tech20
Saturday October 11, 1986
North Carolina40
at Wake Forest30


Saturday October 18, 1986
North Carolina34
vs. N.C. State35
Saturday October 25, 1986
North Carolina3
at Louisiana State30
Saturday November 1, 1986
North Carolina32
vs. Maryland30
Saturday November 8, 1986
North Carolina10
at Clemson38
Saturday November 15, 1986
North Carolina27
vs. Virginia7
Saturday November 22, 1986
North Carolina42
at Duke35
Saturday December 27, 1986
North Carolina21
vs. Arizona30
Box Score

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Football Menu
Football News Schedule Roster Depth Chart Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NFL 1,000-Yard Rushers Bowl Game History NFL Draftees Super Bowl Champions First Forward Pass