Menu

1962 UNC Football Schedule

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email

Season:

Coach: Jim Hickey

Record: 3-7

* All Times Eastern

Saturday September 22, 1962
North Carolina6
vs. N.C. State7
Saturday September 29, 1962
North Carolina7
at Ohio State41
Saturday October 6, 1962
North Carolina6
at Michigan State38
Saturday October 13, 1962
North Carolina13
vs. Maryland31
Saturday October 20, 1962
North Carolina19
vs. South Carolina14


Saturday October 27, 1962
North Carolina23
vs. Wake Forest14
Saturday November 3, 1962
North Carolina6
at Clemson17
Saturday November 10, 1962
North Carolina11
at Virginia7
Saturday November 17, 1962
North Carolina7
at Notre Dame21
Saturday November 24, 1962
North Carolina14
vs. Duke16

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Football Menu
Football News Schedule Roster Depth Chart Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NFL 1,000-Yard Rushers Bowl Game History NFL Draftees Super Bowl Champions First Forward Pass