Menu

1960 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Jim Hickey

UNC Football Schedules:

Saturday September 24, 1960
North Carolina0
vs. N.C. State3

Friday September 30, 1960
North Carolina12
at Miami29

Saturday October 8, 1960
North Carolina12
vs. Notre Dame7

Saturday October 15, 1960
North Carolina12
vs. Wake Forest13

Saturday October 22, 1960
North Carolina6
at South Carolina22

Saturday October 29, 1960
North Carolina14
at Tennessee27

Saturday November 5, 1960
North Carolina0
at Clemson24

Saturday November 12, 1960
North Carolina19
vs. Maryland22

Saturday November 19, 1960
North Carolina7
vs. Duke6

Saturday November 26, 1960
North Carolina35
at Virginia8

Record: 3-7

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Football Menu
Football News Schedule Roster Depth Chart Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NFL 1,000-Yard Rushers Bowl Game History NFL Draftees Super Bowl Champions First Forward Pass