Menu

1958 UNC Football Schedule

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email

Season:

Coach: Jim Tatum

Record: 6-4

* All Times Eastern

Saturday September 20, 1958
North Carolina14
vs. N.C. State21
Saturday September 27, 1958
North Carolina21
at Clemson26
Friday October 3, 1958
North Carolina8
at Southern California7
Saturday October 11, 1958
North Carolina6
vs. South Carolina0
Saturday October 18, 1958
North Carolina27
vs. Maryland0


Saturday October 25, 1958
North Carolina26
vs. Wake Forest7
Saturday November 1, 1958
North Carolina21
at Tennessee7
Saturday November 8, 1958
North Carolina42
at Virginia0
Saturday November 15, 1958
North Carolina24
at Notre Dame34
Saturday November 22, 1958
North Carolina6
vs. Duke7

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Football Menu
Football News Schedule Roster Depth Chart Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NFL 1,000-Yard Rushers Bowl Game History NFL Draftees Super Bowl Champions First Forward Pass