Tar Heel Times
UNC Sports & Recruiting News
Menu

1958 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Jim Tatum

UNC Football Schedules:

Schedule
UNC vs. N.C. State (L 14-21)
Saturday September 20, 1958
UNC @ Clemson (L 21-26)
Saturday September 27, 1958
UNC @ Southern California (W 8-7)
Friday October 3, 1958
UNC vs. South Carolina (W 6-0)
Saturday October 11, 1958
UNC vs. Maryland (W 27-0)
Saturday October 18, 1958
UNC vs. Wake Forest (W 26-7)
Saturday October 25, 1958
UNC @ Tennessee (W 21-7)
Saturday November 1, 1958

UNC @ Virginia (W 42-0)
Saturday November 8, 1958
UNC @ Notre Dame (L 24-34)
Saturday November 15, 1958
UNC vs. Duke (L 6-7)
Saturday November 22, 1958
Record: 6-4

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.