Menu

1950 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Carl Snavely

UNC Football Schedules:

Saturday September 23, 1950
North Carolina13
vs. N.C. State7

Saturday September 30, 1950
North Carolina7
at Notre Dame14

Saturday October 7, 1950
North Carolina0
at Georgia0

Saturday October 14, 1950
North Carolina7
vs. Wake Forest13

Saturday October 28, 1950
North Carolina40
vs. William & Mary7

Saturday November 4, 1950
North Carolina0
at Tennessee16

Saturday November 11, 1950
North Carolina7
vs. Maryland7

Saturday November 18, 1950
North Carolina14
at South Carolina7

Saturday November 25, 1950
North Carolina0
vs. Duke7

Saturday December 2, 1950
North Carolina13
at Virginia44

Record: 3-5-2

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Football Menu
Football News Schedule Roster Depth Chart Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NFL 1,000-Yard Rushers Bowl Game History NFL Draftees Super Bowl Champions First Forward Pass