Tar Heel Times
UNC Sports & Recruiting News
Menu

1950 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Carl Snavely

UNC Football Schedules:

Schedule
UNC vs. N.C. State (W 13-7)
Saturday September 23, 1950
UNC @ Notre Dame (L 7-14)
Saturday September 30, 1950
UNC @ Georgia (T 0-0)
Saturday October 7, 1950
UNC vs. Wake Forest (L 7-13)
Saturday October 14, 1950
UNC vs. William & Mary (W 40-7)
Saturday October 28, 1950
UNC @ Tennessee (L 0-16)
Saturday November 4, 1950
UNC vs. Maryland (T 7-7)
Saturday November 11, 1950

UNC @ South Carolina (W 14-7)
Saturday November 18, 1950
UNC vs. Duke (L 0-7)
Saturday November 25, 1950
UNC @ Virginia (L 13-44)
Saturday December 2, 1950
Record: 3-5-2

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.