Menu

1945 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Carl Snavely

UNC Football Schedules:

Saturday September 22, 1945
North Carolina6
at Camp Lee0

Saturday September 29, 1945
North Carolina14
vs. Georgia Tech20

Saturday October 6, 1945
North Carolina14
vs. Virginia Tech0
Roanoke, VA

Saturday October 13, 1945
North Carolina0
at Penn49

Saturday October 20, 1945
North Carolina20
vs. Cherry Point Marines14

Saturday November 3, 1945
North Carolina6
at Tennessee20

Saturday November 10, 1945
North Carolina6
vs. William & Mary0

Saturday November 17, 1945
North Carolina13
vs. Wake Forest14

Saturday November 24, 1945
North Carolina7
at Duke14

Saturday December 1, 1945
North Carolina27
vs. Virginia18
UNC single-game record 555 rushing yards

Record: 5-5

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Football Menu
Football News Schedule Roster Depth Chart Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NFL 1,000-Yard Rushers Bowl Game History NFL Draftees Super Bowl Champions First Forward Pass