Menu

1936 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Ray Wolf

UNC Football Schedules:

Saturday September 26, 1936
North Carolina14
vs. Wake Forest7
Charlotte, NC

Saturday October 3, 1936
North Carolina14
vs. Tennessee6
UNC record for fewest yards gained in a win (89)

Saturday October 10, 1936
North Carolina14
vs. Maryland0

Saturday October 17, 1936
North Carolina14
vs. New York University13
Bronx, NY

Saturday October 24, 1936
North Carolina7
at Tulane21

Saturday October 31, 1936
North Carolina21
vs. N.C. State6

Saturday November 7, 1936
North Carolina26
at Davidson6

Saturday November 14, 1936
North Carolina7
vs. Duke27

Saturday November 21, 1936
North Carolina14
at South Carolina0

Thursday November 26, 1936
North Carolina59
at Virginia14

Record: 8-2

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Football Menu
Football News Schedule Roster Depth Chart Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NFL 1,000-Yard Rushers Bowl Game History NFL Draftees Super Bowl Champions First Forward Pass