Tar Heel Times
UNC Sports & Recruiting News
Menu

1931 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Chuck Collins

UNC Football Schedules:

Schedule
UNC vs. Wake Forest (W 37-0)
Saturday September 26, 1931
UNC @ Vanderbilt (L 0-13)
Saturday October 3, 1931
UNC @ Florida (T 0-0)
Saturday October 10, 1931
UNC vs. Georgia (L 7-32)
Saturday October 17, 1931
UNC vs. Tennessee (L 0-7)
Saturday October 24, 1931
UNC @ N.C. State (W 18-15)
Saturday October 31, 1931
UNC @ Georgia Tech (T 19-19)
Saturday November 7, 1931

UNC vs. Davidson (W 20-0)
Saturday November 14, 1931
UNC @ Duke (T 0-0)
Saturday November 21, 1931
UNC vs. Virginia (W 13-6)
Thursday November 26, 1931
Record: 4-3-3

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.