Menu

1929 UNC Football Schedule

Coach: Chuck Collins

UNC Football Schedules:

Saturday September 28, 1929
North Carolina48
vs. Wake Forest0

Saturday October 5, 1929
North Carolina43
at Maryland0

Saturday October 12, 1929
North Carolina18
at Georgia Tech7

Saturday October 19, 1929
North Carolina12
vs. Georgia19

Saturday October 26, 1929
North Carolina38
vs. Virginia Tech13

Saturday November 2, 1929
North Carolina32
vs. N.C. State0

Saturday November 9, 1929
North Carolina40
at South Carolina0

Saturday November 16, 1929
North Carolina26
vs. Davidson7

Thursday November 28, 1929
North Carolina41
vs. Virginia7

Saturday December 7, 1929
North Carolina48
at Duke7

Record: 9-1

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Football Menu
Football News Schedule Roster Depth Chart Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NFL 1,000-Yard Rushers Bowl Game History NFL Draftees Super Bowl Champions First Forward Pass