Menu

1922 UNC Football Schedule

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email

Season:

Coach: Bob & Bill Fetzer

Record: 9-1

* All Times Eastern

Saturday September 30, 1922
North Carolina62
vs. Wake Forest3
Saturday October 7, 1922
North Carolina0
at Yale18
Thursday October 12, 1922
North Carolina20
vs. Duke0
Saturday October 14, 1922
North Carolina10
vs. South Carolina7
Thursday October 19, 1922
North Carolina14
at N.C. State9


Saturday October 28, 1922
North Carolina27
vs. Maryland3
Saturday November 4, 1922
North Carolina19
at Tulane12
Saturday November 11, 1922
North Carolina9
vs. VMI7
Saturday November 18, 1922
North Carolina20
vs. Davidson6
Thursday November 30, 1922
North Carolina10
at Virginia7

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Football Menu
Football News Schedule Roster Depth Chart Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NFL 1,000-Yard Rushers Bowl Game History NFL Draftees Super Bowl Champions First Forward Pass