Menu

2014-2015 UNC Basketball Schedule

Coach: Roy Williams

2014-2015 UNC Basketball Roster

UNC Basketball Schedules:

Friday August 15, 2014
North Carolina83
vs. Providence Storm84

Saturday August 16, 2014
North Carolina109
vs. Bahamas All-Stars52

Friday October 24, 2014
North Carolina111
vs. Fayetteville State58
Box Score

Friday November 7, 2014
North Carolina112
vs. Belmont Abbey34
Box Score

Friday November 14, 2014
North Carolina76
vs. NC Central60
Box Score

Sunday November 16, 2014
North Carolina103
vs. Robert Morris59
Box Score

Saturday November 22, 2014
North Carolina90
vs. Davidson72
Box Score

Wednesday November 26, 2014
North Carolina66
vs. Butler74
Box Score

Thursday November 27, 2014
North Carolina78
vs. UCLA56
Box Score

Friday November 28, 2014
North Carolina75
vs. Florida64
Box Score

Wednesday December 3, 2014
North Carolina55
vs. Iowa60
Box Score

Sunday December 7, 2014
North Carolina108
vs. East Carolina64
Box Score

Saturday December 13, 2014
North Carolina70
at Kentucky84
Box Score

Tuesday December 16, 2014
North Carolina79
at UNC Greensboro56
Box Score

Saturday December 20, 2014
North Carolina82
vs. Ohio State74
Box Score

Saturday December 27, 2014
North Carolina89
vs. UAB58
Box Score

Tuesday December 30, 2014
North Carolina86
vs. William & Mary64
Box Score

Saturday January 3, 2015
North Carolina74
at Clemson50
Box Score

Monday January 5, 2015
North Carolina70
vs. Notre Dame71
Box Score

Saturday January 10, 2015
North Carolina72
vs. Louisville71
Box Score

Wednesday January 14, 2015
North Carolina81
at NC State79
Box Score

Sunday January 18, 2015
North Carolina68
vs. Virginia Tech53
Box Score

Wednesday January 21, 2015
North Carolina87
at Wake Forest71
Box Score

Saturday January 24, 2015
North Carolina78
vs. Florida State74
Box Score

Monday January 26, 2015
North Carolina93
vs. Syracuse83
Box Score

Saturday January 31, 2015
North Carolina68 (OT)
at Louisville78
Box Score

Monday February 2, 2015
North Carolina64
vs. Virginia75
Box Score

Saturday February 7, 2015
North Carolina79
at Boston College68
Box Score

Saturday February 14, 2015
North Carolina76
at Pittsburgh89
Box Score

Wednesday February 18, 2015
North Carolina90 (OT)
at Duke92
Box Score

Saturday February 21, 2015
North Carolina89
vs. Georgia Tech60
Box Score

Tuesday February 24, 2015
North Carolina46
vs. NC State58
Box Score

Saturday February 28, 2015
North Carolina73
at Miami64
Box Score

Tuesday March 3, 2015
North Carolina81
at Georgia Tech49
Box Score

Saturday March 7, 2015
North Carolina77
vs. Duke84
Box Score

Wednesday March 11, 2015
North Carolina81
vs. Boston College63
Box Score

Thursday March 12, 2015
North Carolina70
vs. Louisville60
Box Score

Friday March 13, 2015
North Carolina71
vs. Virginia67
Box Score

Saturday March 14, 2015
North Carolina82
vs. Notre Dame90
Box Score

Thursday March 19, 2015
North Carolina67
vs. Harvard65
Box Score

Saturday March 21, 2015
North Carolina87
vs. Arkansas78
Box Score

Thursday March 26, 2015
North Carolina72
vs. Wisconsin79
Box Score

Record: 26-12

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Basketball Menu
Basketball News Schedule Roster Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NBA Jerseys in the Rafters McDonald's All-Americans Final Four Appearances Women's Basketball