Tar Heel Times
UNC Sports & Recruiting News
Menu

2014-2015 UNC Basketball Schedule

Coach: Roy Williams

2014-2015 UNC Basketball Roster

UNC Basketball Schedules:

Schedule
UNC vs. Providence Storm (L 83-84)
Friday August 15, 2014
Exhibition - Nassau, Bahamas
UNC vs. Bahamas All-Stars (W 109-52)
Saturday August 16, 2014
Exhibition - Nassau, Bahamas
UNC vs. Fayetteville State
Friday October 24, 2014
7:30 PM
Exhibition
UNC vs. Belmont
Friday November 7, 2014
7:30 PM
Exhibition
UNC vs. NC Central
Friday November 14, 2014
8:00 PM ESPNU
UNC vs. Robert Morris
Sunday November 16, 2014
6:00 PM ESPNU
UNC vs. Davidson
Saturday November 22, 2014
Game Time TBD
at Bobcats Arena, Charlotte, NC

UNC vs. Butler
Wednesday November 26, 2014
12:00 PM ESPN2
Battle 4 Atlantis - Paradise Island, Bahamas
UNC vs. UCLA/Oklahoma
Thursday November 27, 2014
1:00 PM ESPN/ESPN2
Battle 4 Atlantis - Paradise Island, Bahamas
UNC vs. TBD
Friday November 28, 2014
4:30 PM ESPN/ESPN2
Battle 4 Atlantis - Paradise Island, Bahamas
UNC vs. Iowa
Wednesday December 3, 2014
7:30 PM ESPN
ACC/Big10 Challenge
UNC vs. East Carolina
Sunday December 7, 2014
3:00 PM ESPNU
UNC @ Kentucky
Saturday December 13, 2014
12:00 PM CBS
UNC @ UNC Greensboro
Tuesday December 16, 2014
7:00 PM ESPN2
at Greensboro Coliseum
UNC vs. Ohio State
Saturday December 20, 2014
1:00 PM CBS
CBS Sports Classic - United Center, Chicago
UNC vs. UAB
Saturday December 27, 2014
7:30 PM ESPN2
UNC vs. William & Mary
Tuesday December 30, 2014
Game Time TBD
UNC @ Clemson
Saturday January 3, 2015
Game Time TBD ESPN
UNC vs. Notre Dame
Monday January 5, 2015
7:00 PM ESPN/ESPN2
ESPN’s Big Monday
UNC vs. Louisville
Saturday January 10, 2015
2:00 PM ESPN
UNC @ NC State
Wednesday January 14, 2015
7:00 PM ESPN2
UNC vs. Virginia Tech
Sunday January 18, 2015
6:30 AM ESPNU
UNC @ Wake Forest
Wednesday January 21, 2015
7:00 PM ESPN2
UNC vs. Florida State
Saturday January 24, 2015
2:00 PM ESPN/ESPN2
UNC vs. Syracuse
Monday January 26, 2015
7:00 PM ESPN
ESPN’s Big Monday
UNC @ Louisville
Saturday January 31, 2015
Game Time TBD ESPN/ESPN2
UNC vs. Virginia
Monday February 2, 2015
7:00 PM ESPN
ESPN’s Big Monday
UNC @ Boston College
Saturday February 7, 2015
3:00 PM ACCN
UNC @ Pittsburgh
Saturday February 14, 2015
12:00 PM ACCN
UNC @ Duke
Wednesday February 18, 2015
9:00 PM ESPN/ACCN
UNC vs. Georgia Tech
Saturday February 21, 2015
12:00 PM ACCN
UNC vs. NC State
Tuesday February 24, 2015
8:00 PM ACCN
UNC @ Miami
Saturday February 28, 2015
2:00 PM CBS
UNC @ Georgia Tech
Tuesday March 3, 2015
7:00 PM ESPNU
UNC vs. Duke
Saturday March 7, 2015
Game Time TBD ESPN
Record: 0-0

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.