Menu

2013-2014 UNC Basketball Schedule

2013-2014 UNC Basketball Roster

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email

Season:

Coach: Roy Williams

Record: 24-10

* All Times Eastern

Friday November 1, 2013
North Carolina82
vs. UNC Pembroke63
Box Score
Friday November 8, 2013
North Carolina84
vs. Oakland61
Box Score
Friday November 15, 2013
North Carolina62
vs. Holy Cross54
Box Score
Sunday November 17, 2013
North Carolina80
vs. Belmont83
Box Score
Saturday November 23, 2013
North Carolina82
vs. Richmond72
Box Score


Sunday November 24, 2013
North Carolina93
vs. Louisville84
Box Score
Sunday December 1, 2013
North Carolina59
at UAB63
Box Score
Wednesday December 4, 2013
North Carolina79
at Michigan State65
Box Score
Saturday December 7, 2013
North Carolina81
vs. UNC Greensboro50
Box Score
Saturday December 14, 2013
North Carolina82
vs. Kentucky77
Box Score
Wednesday December 18, 2013
North Carolina83
vs. Texas86
Box Score
Saturday December 21, 2013
North Carolina97 (OT)
vs. Davidson85
Box Score
Friday December 27, 2013
North Carolina75
vs. Northern Kentucky60
Box Score
Tuesday December 31, 2013
North Carolina84
vs. UNC Wilmington51
Box Score
Sunday January 5, 2014
North Carolina67
at Wake Forest73
Box Score
Wednesday January 8, 2014
North Carolina57
vs. Miami63
Box Score
Saturday January 11, 2014
North Carolina45
at Syracuse57
Box Score
Saturday January 18, 2014
North Carolina82
vs. Boston College71
Box Score
Monday January 20, 2014
North Carolina61
at Virginia76
Box Score
Sunday January 26, 2014
North Carolina80
vs. Clemson61
Box Score


Wednesday January 29, 2014
North Carolina78
at Georgia Tech65
Box Score
Saturday February 1, 2014
North Carolina84
vs. NC State70
Box Score
Tuesday February 4, 2014
North Carolina75
vs. Maryland63
Box Score
Saturday February 8, 2014
North Carolina73
at Notre Dame62
Box Score
Saturday February 15, 2014
North Carolina75
vs. Pittsburgh71
Box Score
Monday February 17, 2014
North Carolina81
at Florida State75
Box Score
Thursday February 20, 2014
North Carolina74
vs. Duke66
Box Score
Saturday February 22, 2014
North Carolina105
vs. Wake Forest72
Box Score
Wednesday February 26, 2014
North Carolina85 (OT)
at NC State84
Box Score
Saturday March 1, 2014
North Carolina60
at Virginia Tech56
Box Score
Monday March 3, 2014
North Carolina63
vs. Notre Dame61
Box Score
Saturday March 8, 2014
North Carolina81
at Duke93
Box Score
Friday March 14, 2014
North Carolina75
vs. Pitt80
Box Score
Friday March 21, 2014
North Carolina79
vs. Providence77
Box Score
Sunday March 23, 2014
North Carolina83
vs. Iowa State85
Box Score

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Basketball Menu
Basketball News Schedule Roster Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NBA Jerseys in the Rafters McDonald's All-Americans Final Four Appearances Women's Basketball