Menu

2011-2012 UNC Basketball Schedule

Coach: Roy Williams

2011-2012 UNC Basketball Roster

UNC Basketball Schedules:

Friday October 28, 2011
North Carolina100
vs. UNC Pembroke58

Friday November 11, 2011
North Carolina67
vs. Michigan State55
Box Score

Sunday November 13, 2011
North Carolina91
at UNC-Asheville75
Box Score

Sunday November 20, 2011
North Carolina101
vs. Mississippi Valley State75
Box Score

Tuesday November 22, 2011
North Carolina102
vs. Tennessee State69
Box Score

Friday November 25, 2011
North Carolina87
vs. South Carolina62
Box Score

Saturday November 26, 2011
North Carolina80
vs. UNLV90
Box Score

Wednesday November 30, 2011
North Carolina60
vs. Wisconsin57
Box Score

Saturday December 3, 2011
North Carolina72
at Kentucky73
Box Score

Tuesday December 6, 2011
North Carolina97
vs. Evansville48
Box Score

Saturday December 10, 2011
North Carolina84
vs. Long Beach State78
Box Score

Saturday December 17, 2011
North Carolina97
vs. Appalachian State82
Box Score

Monday December 19, 2011
North Carolina99
vs. Nicholls49
Box Score

Wednesday December 21, 2011
North Carolina82
vs. Texas63
Box Score

Thursday December 29, 2011
North Carolina100
vs. Elon62
Box Score

Sunday January 1, 2012
North Carolina102
vs. Monmouth65
Box Score

Saturday January 7, 2012
North Carolina83
vs. Boston College60
Box Score

Tuesday January 10, 2012
North Carolina73
vs. Miami56
Box Score

Saturday January 14, 2012
North Carolina57
at Florida State90
Box Score

Thursday January 19, 2012
North Carolina82
at Virginia Tech68
Box Score

Thursday January 26, 2012
North Carolina74
vs. NC State55
Box Score

Sunday January 29, 2012
North Carolina93
vs. Georgia Tech81
Box Score

Tuesday January 31, 2012
North Carolina68
at Wake Forest53
Box Score

Saturday February 4, 2012
North Carolina83
at Maryland74
Box Score

Wednesday February 8, 2012
North Carolina84
vs. Duke85
Box Score

Saturday February 11, 2012
North Carolina70
vs. Virginia52
Box Score

Wednesday February 15, 2012
North Carolina73
at Miami64
Box Score

Saturday February 18, 2012
North Carolina74
vs. Clemson52
Box Score

Tuesday February 21, 2012
North Carolina86
at NC State74
Box Score

Saturday February 25, 2012
North Carolina54
at Virginia51
Box Score

Wednesday February 29, 2012
North Carolina88
vs. Maryland64
Box Score

Saturday March 3, 2012
North Carolina88
at Duke70
Box Score

Friday March 9, 2012
North Carolina85
vs. Maryland69
Box Score

Saturday March 10, 2012
North Carolina69
vs. NC State67
Box Score

Sunday March 11, 2012
North Carolina82
vs. Florida State85
Box Score

Friday March 16, 2012
North Carolina77
vs. Vermont58
Box Score

Sunday March 18, 2012
North Carolina87
vs. Creighton73
Box Score

Friday March 23, 2012
North Carolina73 (OT)
vs. Ohio65
Box Score

Sunday March 25, 2012
North Carolina67
vs. Kansas80
Box Score

Record: 32-6

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Basketball Menu
Basketball News Schedule Roster Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NBA Jerseys in the Rafters McDonald's All-Americans Final Four Appearances Women's Basketball