Tar Heel Times
UNC Sports & Recruiting News
Menu

2007-2008 UNC Basketball Schedule

Coach: Roy Williams

2007-2008 UNC Basketball Roster

UNC Basketball Schedules:

Schedule
UNC vs. Shaw (W 114-62)
Saturday November 3, 2007
Exhibition
UNC vs. Lenoir-Rhyne (W 107-52)
Friday November 9, 2007
Exhibition
UNC @ Davidson (W 72-68)
Wednesday November 14, 2007
UNC vs. Iona (W 107-72)
Sunday November 18, 2007
Las Vegas Invitational
UNC vs. S.C. State (W 110-64)
Tuesday November 20, 2007
Las Vegas Invitational
UNC vs. Old Dominion (W 99-82)
Friday November 23, 2007
Las Vegas Invitational
UNC vs. Brigham Young (W 73-63)
Saturday November 24, 2007
Las Vegas Invitational

UNC @ Ohio State (W 66-55)
Wednesday November 28, 2007
UNC @ Kentucky (W 86-77)
Saturday December 1, 2007
UNC @ Penn (W 106-71)
Tuesday December 4, 2007
UNC @ Rutgers (W 93-71)
Sunday December 16, 2007
UNC vs. Nicholls State (W 88-78)
Wednesday December 19, 2007
UNC vs. UC-Santa Barbara (W 105-70)
Saturday December 22, 2007
UNC vs. Nevada (W 106-70)
Thursday December 27, 2007
UNC vs. Valparaiso (W 90-58)
Sunday December 30, 2007
UNC vs. Kent State (W 90-61)
Wednesday January 2, 2008
UNC @ Clemson (W 90-88 (OT))
Sunday January 6, 2008
Wayne Ellington career-high 36 points, including three-pointer at the buzzer in overtime
UNC vs. UNC-Asheville (W 93-81)
Wednesday January 9, 2008
UNC vs. N.C. State (W 93-62)
Saturday January 12, 2008
UNC @ Georgia Tech (W 83-82)
Wednesday January 16, 2008
UNC vs. Maryland (L 80-82)
Saturday January 19, 2008
UNC @ Miami (W 98-82)
Wednesday January 23, 2008
UNC vs. Boston College (W 91-69)
Thursday January 31, 2008
UNC @ Florida State (W 84-73 (OT))
Sunday February 3, 2008
UNC vs. Duke (L 78-89)
Wednesday February 6, 2008
UNC vs. Clemson (W 103-93 (2OT))
Sunday February 10, 2008
Tyler Hansbrough 39 points, 13 rebounds
UNC @ Virginia (W 75-74)
Tuesday February 12, 2008
UNC vs. Virginia Tech (W 92-53)
Saturday February 16, 2008
UNC @ N.C. State (W 84-70)
Wednesday February 20, 2008
UNC vs. Wake Forest (W 89-73)
Sunday February 24, 2008
UNC @ Boston College (W 90-80)
Saturday March 1, 2008
UNC vs. Florida State (W 90-77)
Tuesday March 4, 2008
UNC @ Duke (W 76-68)
Saturday March 8, 2008
UNC vs. Florida State (W 82-70)
Friday March 14, 2008
ACC Tournament: Charlotte, NC
UNC vs. Virginia Tech (W 68-66)
Saturday March 15, 2008
ACC Tournament: Charlotte, NC
UNC vs. Clemson (W 86-81)
Sunday March 16, 2008
ACC Tournament: Charlotte, NC
UNC vs. Mount St. Mary's (W 113-74)
Friday March 21, 2008
NCAA R64 - Raleigh, NC
UNC vs. Arkansas (W 108-77)
Sunday March 23, 2008
NCAA R32 - Raleigh, NC
UNC vs. Washington State (W 68-47)
Thursday March 27, 2008
NCAA R16 - Charlotte, NC
UNC vs. Louisville (W 83-73)
Saturday March 29, 2008
NCAA R8 - Charlotte, NC
UNC vs. Kansas (L 66-84)
Saturday April 5, 2008
NCAA R4 - San Antonio, TX
Record: 36-3

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.