Menu

2003-2004 UNC Basketball Schedule

2003-2004 UNC Basketball Roster

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email

Season:

Coach: Roy Williams

Record: 19-11

* All Times Eastern

Saturday November 8, 2003
North Carolina97
vs. N.C. Central59
Thursday November 13, 2003
North Carolina104
vs. Nike Elite72
Saturday November 22, 2003
North Carolina90
vs. Old Dominion64
Monday November 24, 2003
North Carolina91
at Davidson68
Saturday November 29, 2003
North Carolina82
at Cleveland State76


Tuesday December 2, 2003
North Carolina88
vs. Illinois81
Sunday December 7, 2003
North Carolina115
vs. George Mason81
Sunday December 14, 2003
North Carolina64
vs. Akron53
Saturday December 20, 2003
North Carolina114
vs. Wake Forest119
Sunday December 28, 2003
North Carolina71
vs. UNC-Wilmington54
Tuesday December 30, 2003
North Carolina105
vs. Coastal Carolina72
Saturday January 3, 2004
North Carolina56
at Kentucky61
Wednesday January 7, 2004
North Carolina89
vs. Miami64
Sunday January 11, 2004
North Carolina103
vs. Georgia Tech88
Wednesday January 14, 2004
North Carolina84
at Maryland90
Saturday January 17, 2004
North Carolina86
vs. Connecticut83
Thursday January 22, 2004
North Carolina81
at Florida State90
Saturday January 24, 2004
North Carolina96
vs. Virginia77
Wednesday January 28, 2004
North Carolina68
vs. N.C. State66
Saturday January 31, 2004
North Carolina72
at Clemson81


Thursday February 5, 2004
North Carolina81
vs. Duke83
Saturday February 7, 2004
North Carolina79
at Wake Forest73
Tuesday February 10, 2004
North Carolina77
at Georgia Tech88
Sunday February 15, 2004
North Carolina97
vs. Maryland86
Saturday February 21, 2004
North Carolina78
vs. Florida State71
Tuesday February 24, 2004
North Carolina72
at Virginia74
Sunday February 29, 2004
North Carolina71
at N.C. State64
Tuesday March 2, 2004
North Carolina69
vs. Clemson53
Saturday March 6, 2004
North Carolina65
at Duke70
Friday March 12, 2004
North Carolina82
vs. Georgia Tech83
Thursday March 18, 2004
North Carolina63
vs. Air Force52
Saturday March 20, 2004
North Carolina75
vs. Texas78

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Basketball Menu
Basketball News Schedule Roster Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NBA Jerseys in the Rafters McDonald's All-Americans Final Four Appearances Women's Basketball