Tar Heel Times
UNC Sports & Recruiting News
Menu

2003-2004 UNC Basketball Schedule

Coach: Roy Williams

2003-2004 UNC Basketball Roster

UNC Basketball Schedules:

Schedule
UNC vs. N.C. Central (W 97-59)
Saturday November 8, 2003
Exhibition
UNC vs. Nike Elite (W 104-72)
Thursday November 13, 2003
Exhibition
UNC vs. Old Dominion (W 90-64)
Saturday November 22, 2003
UNC @ Davidson (W 91-68)
Monday November 24, 2003
UNC @ Cleveland State (W 82-76)
Saturday November 29, 2003
UNC vs. Illinois (W 88-81)
Tuesday December 2, 2003
UNC vs. George Mason (W 115-81)
Sunday December 7, 2003

UNC vs. Akron (W 64-53)
Sunday December 14, 2003
UNC vs. Wake Forest (L 114-119)
Saturday December 20, 2003
UNC vs. UNC-Wilmington (W 71-54)
Sunday December 28, 2003
UNC vs. Coastal Carolina (W 105-72)
Tuesday December 30, 2003
UNC @ Kentucky (L 56-61)
Saturday January 3, 2004
UNC vs. Miami (W 89-64)
Wednesday January 7, 2004
UNC vs. Georgia Tech (W 103-88)
Sunday January 11, 2004
UNC @ Maryland (L 84-90)
Wednesday January 14, 2004
UNC vs. Connecticut (W 86-83)
Saturday January 17, 2004
UNC @ Florida State (L 81-90)
Thursday January 22, 2004
UNC vs. Virginia (W 96-77)
Saturday January 24, 2004
UNC vs. N.C. State (W 68-66)
Wednesday January 28, 2004
UNC @ Clemson (L 72-81)
Saturday January 31, 2004
UNC vs. Duke (L 81-83)
Thursday February 5, 2004
UNC @ Wake Forest (W 79-73)
Saturday February 7, 2004
UNC @ Georgia Tech (L 77-88)
Tuesday February 10, 2004
UNC vs. Maryland (W 97-86)
Sunday February 15, 2004
UNC vs. Florida State (W 78-71)
Saturday February 21, 2004
UNC @ Virginia (L 72-74)
Tuesday February 24, 2004
UNC @ N.C. State (W 71-64)
Sunday February 29, 2004
UNC vs. Clemson (W 69-53)
Tuesday March 2, 2004
UNC @ Duke (L 65-70)
Saturday March 6, 2004
UNC vs. Georgia Tech (L 82-83)
Friday March 12, 2004
ACC Tournament: Greensboro, NC
UNC vs. Air Force (W 63-52)
Thursday March 18, 2004
NCAA R64 - Denver, CO
UNC vs. Texas (L 75-78)
Saturday March 20, 2004
NCAA R32 - Denver, CO
Record: 19-11

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.