Menu

2002-2003 UNC Basketball Schedule

2002-2003 UNC Basketball Roster

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email

Season:

Coach: Matt Doherty

Record: 19-16

* All Times Eastern

Monday November 18, 2002
North Carolina85
vs. Penn State55
Wednesday November 20, 2002
North Carolina71
vs. Rutgers67
Sunday November 24, 2002
North Carolina67
at Old Dominion59
Wednesday November 27, 2002
North Carolina67
vs. Kansas56
Friday November 29, 2002
North Carolina74
vs. Stanford57


Tuesday December 3, 2002
North Carolina65
at Illinois92
Saturday December 7, 2002
North Carolina81
vs. Kentucky98
Thursday December 19, 2002
North Carolina80
vs. Vermont54
Sunday December 22, 2002
North Carolina69
at Florida State48
Friday December 27, 2002
North Carolina56
vs. Iona65
Saturday December 28, 2002
North Carolina63
vs. St. John's59
Saturday January 4, 2003
North Carolina61 (OT)
at Miami64
Wednesday January 8, 2003
North Carolina79
vs. Davidson64
Saturday January 11, 2003
North Carolina72
at Virginia79
Tuesday January 14, 2003
North Carolina68
vs. Clemson66
Saturday January 18, 2003
North Carolina68
vs. Connecticut65
Wednesday January 22, 2003
North Carolina66
vs. Maryland81
Sunday January 26, 2003
North Carolina77
at N.C. State86
Wednesday January 29, 2003
North Carolina68
at Georgia Tech88
Sunday February 2, 2003
North Carolina75
vs. Wake Forest79


Wednesday February 5, 2003
North Carolina74
at Duke83
Saturday February 8, 2003
North Carolina61
vs. Florida State60
Wednesday February 12, 2003
North Carolina81
vs. Virginia67
Saturday February 15, 2003
North Carolina77
at Clemson80
Tuesday February 18, 2003
North Carolina93
vs. North Carolina A&T57
Saturday February 22, 2003
North Carolina56
at Maryland96
Tuesday February 25, 2003
North Carolina67 (OT)
vs. N.C. State75
Saturday March 1, 2003
North Carolina67
vs. Georgia Tech66
Wednesday March 5, 2003
North Carolina60
at Wake Forest75
Sunday March 9, 2003
North Carolina82
vs. Duke79
Friday March 14, 2003
North Carolina84
vs. Maryland72
Saturday March 15, 2003
North Carolina63
vs. Duke75
Tuesday March 18, 2003
North Carolina83
vs. DePaul72
Monday March 24, 2003
North Carolina90
vs. Wyoming74
Wednesday March 26, 2003
North Carolina74
vs. Georgetown79

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Basketball Menu
Basketball News Schedule Roster Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NBA Jerseys in the Rafters McDonald's All-Americans Final Four Appearances Women's Basketball