Menu

2001-2002 UNC Basketball Schedule

2001-2002 UNC Basketball Roster

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email

Season:

Coach: Matt Doherty

Record: 8-20

* All Times Eastern

Friday November 16, 2001
North Carolina69
vs. Hampton77
Tuesday November 20, 2001
North Carolina54
vs. Davidson58
Wednesday November 28, 2001
North Carolina66
vs. Indiana79
Sunday December 2, 2001
North Carolina83
vs. Georgia Tech77
Saturday December 8, 2001
North Carolina59
at Kentucky79


Sunday December 16, 2001
North Carolina61
vs. Binghamton60
Friday December 21, 2001
North Carolina60
vs. College of Charleston66
Saturday December 22, 2001
North Carolina92
vs. St. Joseph's76
Thursday December 27, 2001
North Carolina104
vs. N.C. A&T66
Sunday December 30, 2001
North Carolina96
vs. Texas A&M62
Saturday January 5, 2002
North Carolina62
vs. Wake Forest84
Wednesday January 9, 2002
North Carolina79
at Maryland112
Saturday January 12, 2002
North Carolina67
vs. Virginia71
Wednesday January 16, 2002
North Carolina71
at Florida State81
Saturday January 19, 2002
North Carolina54
at Connecticut86
Wednesday January 23, 2002
North Carolina59
vs. N.C. State77
Sunday January 27, 2002
North Carolina87
at Clemson69
Thursday January 31, 2002
North Carolina58
vs. Duke87
Saturday February 2, 2002
North Carolina74
at Georgia Tech86
Wednesday February 6, 2002
North Carolina66
at Wake Forest90


Sunday February 10, 2002
North Carolina77
vs. Maryland92
Tuesday February 12, 2002
North Carolina63
at Virginia73
Sunday February 17, 2002
North Carolina95
vs. Florida State85
Wednesday February 20, 2002
North Carolina78
vs. Ohio86
Sunday February 24, 2002
North Carolina76
at N.C. State98
Wednesday February 27, 2002
North Carolina96
vs. Clemson78
Sunday March 3, 2002
North Carolina68
at Duke93
Friday March 8, 2002
North Carolina48
vs. Duke60

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Basketball Menu
Basketball News Schedule Roster Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NBA Jerseys in the Rafters McDonald's All-Americans Final Four Appearances Women's Basketball