Menu

2000-2001 UNC Basketball Schedule

2000-2001 UNC Basketball Roster

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email

Season:

Coach: Matt Doherty

Record: 26-7

* All Times Eastern

Friday November 10, 2000
North Carolina66
vs. Winthrop61
Saturday November 11, 2000
North Carolina91
vs. Tulsa81
Friday November 17, 2000
North Carolina99
at Appalachian State69
Wednesday November 29, 2000
North Carolina64
at Michigan State77
Saturday December 2, 2000
North Carolina76
vs. Kentucky93


Monday December 4, 2000
North Carolina67
vs. Miami45
Saturday December 9, 2000
North Carolina82
at Texas A&M60
Sunday December 17, 2000
North Carolina95
vs. Buffalo74
Saturday December 23, 2000
North Carolina80
at UCLA70
Friday December 29, 2000
North Carolina91
vs. Massachusetts60
Saturday December 30, 2000
North Carolina64
vs. College of Charleston60
Tuesday January 2, 2001
North Carolina84
at Georgia Tech70
Saturday January 6, 2001
North Carolina70
vs. Wake Forest69
Wednesday January 10, 2001
North Carolina86
at Maryland83
Saturday January 13, 2001
North Carolina84
vs. Marquette54
Wednesday January 17, 2001
North Carolina92
vs. Clemson65
Saturday January 20, 2001
North Carolina80
at Florida State70
Wednesday January 24, 2001
North Carolina88
vs. Virginia81
Sunday January 28, 2001
North Carolina60
at N.C. State52
Thursday February 1, 2001
North Carolina85
at Duke83


Saturday February 3, 2001
North Carolina82
vs. Georgia Tech69
Tuesday February 6, 2001
North Carolina80
at Wake Forest74
Saturday February 10, 2001
North Carolina96
vs. Maryland82
Sunday February 18, 2001
North Carolina65
at Clemson75
Thursday February 22, 2001
North Carolina95
vs. Florida State67
Sunday February 25, 2001
North Carolina66
at Virginia86
Wednesday February 28, 2001
North Carolina76
vs. N.C. State63
Sunday March 4, 2001
North Carolina81
vs. Duke95
Friday March 9, 2001
North Carolina99
vs. Clemson81
Saturday March 10, 2001
North Carolina70
vs. Georgia Tech63
Sunday March 11, 2001
North Carolina53
vs. Duke79
Friday March 16, 2001
North Carolina70
vs. Princeton48
Sunday March 18, 2001
North Carolina74
vs. Penn State82

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Basketball Menu
Basketball News Schedule Roster Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NBA Jerseys in the Rafters McDonald's All-Americans Final Four Appearances Women's Basketball