Menu

1991-1992 UNC Basketball Schedule

Coach: Dean Smith

1991-1992 UNC Basketball Roster

UNC Basketball Schedules:

Sunday November 24, 1991
North Carolina97
vs. Citadel58

Wednesday November 27, 1991
North Carolina68
at Houston65

Saturday November 30, 1991
North Carolina98
vs. Towson State88

Sunday December 1, 1991
North Carolina109
vs. Cornell66

Wednesday December 4, 1991
North Carolina83
vs. Seton Hall54

Saturday December 7, 1991
North Carolina101
vs. Central Florida72

Sunday December 15, 1991
North Carolina74
vs. Florida State86

Tuesday December 17, 1991
North Carolina98
at Jacksonville87

Thursday January 2, 1992
North Carolina78
vs. Purdue50

Saturday January 4, 1992
North Carolina85
vs. Colorado64

Thursday January 9, 1992
North Carolina103
vs. Clemson69

Saturday January 11, 1992
North Carolina76
vs. Notre Dame88

Monday January 13, 1992
North Carolina96
vs. Maryland76

Thursday January 16, 1992
North Carolina90
at Wake Forest79

Sunday January 19, 1992
North Carolina76
vs. Villanova64

Wednesday January 22, 1992
North Carolina88
at N.C. State99

Saturday January 25, 1992
North Carolina77
vs. Virginia56

Sunday February 2, 1992
North Carolina86
at Georgia Tech76

Wednesday February 5, 1992
North Carolina75
vs. Duke73

Saturday February 8, 1992
North Carolina80
vs. Wake Forest78

Saturday February 15, 1992
North Carolina80
at Clemson72

Wednesday February 19, 1992
North Carolina73
at Virginia86

Saturday February 22, 1992
North Carolina94
vs. N.C. State99

Thursday February 27, 1992
North Carolina96
at Florida State110

Sunday March 1, 1992
North Carolina80
at Maryland82

Wednesday March 4, 1992
North Carolina79
vs. Georgia Tech75

Sunday March 8, 1992
North Carolina77
at Duke89

Friday March 13, 1992
North Carolina80
vs. Wake Forest65

Saturday March 14, 1992
North Carolina80
vs. Florida State76

Sunday March 15, 1992
North Carolina74
vs. Duke94

Thursday March 19, 1992
North Carolina68
vs. Miami, OH63

Saturday March 21, 1992
North Carolina64
vs. Alabama55

Friday March 27, 1992
North Carolina73
vs. Ohio State80

Record: 23-10

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Basketball Menu
Basketball News Schedule Roster Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NBA Jerseys in the Rafters McDonald's All-Americans Final Four Appearances Women's Basketball