Menu

1990-1991 UNC Basketball Schedule

1990-1991 UNC Basketball Roster

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email

Season:

Coach: Dean Smith

Record: 29-6

* All Times Eastern

Saturday November 24, 1990
North Carolina99
vs. San Diego State63
Tuesday November 27, 1990
North Carolina104
vs. Jacksonville61
Friday November 30, 1990
North Carolina74
vs. South Carolina76
Saturday December 1, 1990
North Carolina118
vs. Iowa State93
Thursday December 6, 1990
North Carolina79
vs. Connecticut64


Monday December 10, 1990
North Carolina84
vs. Kentucky81
Saturday December 15, 1990
North Carolina95
vs. Alabama79
Saturday December 22, 1990
North Carolina86
at Purdue74
Saturday December 29, 1990
North Carolina90
vs. Depaul75
Sunday December 30, 1990
North Carolina71
vs. Stanford60
Thursday January 3, 1991
North Carolina108
at Cornell64
Saturday January 5, 1991
North Carolina82
vs. Notre Dame47
Wednesday January 9, 1991
North Carolina105
vs. Maryland73
Saturday January 12, 1991
North Carolina89 (2OT)
at Virginia86
Saturday January 19, 1991
North Carolina60
at Duke74
Wednesday January 23, 1991
North Carolina91
at Wake Forest81
Sunday January 27, 1991
North Carolina86
vs. Georgia Tech88
Thursday January 31, 1991
North Carolina90
at Clemson77
Wednesday February 6, 1991
North Carolina91
at N.C. State97
Thursday February 7, 1991
North Carolina92
vs. N.C. State70


Saturday February 9, 1991
North Carolina77
vs. Virginia58
Wednesday February 13, 1991
North Carolina85
vs. Wake Forest70
Saturday February 16, 1991
North Carolina87
at Maryland75
Monday February 18, 1991
North Carolina118
vs. Citadel50
Saturday February 23, 1991
North Carolina73
vs. Clemson57
Thursday February 28, 1991
North Carolina91
at Georgia Tech74
Sunday March 3, 1991
North Carolina77
vs. Duke83
Friday March 8, 1991
North Carolina67
vs. Clemson59
Saturday March 9, 1991
North Carolina76
vs. Virginia71
Sunday March 10, 1991
North Carolina96
vs. Duke74
Friday March 15, 1991
North Carolina101
vs. Northeastern66
Sunday March 17, 1991
North Carolina84
vs. Villanova69
Friday March 22, 1991
North Carolina93
vs. Eastern Michigan67
Sunday March 24, 1991
North Carolina75
vs. Temple72
Saturday March 30, 1991
North Carolina73
vs. Kansas79

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Basketball Menu
Basketball News Schedule Roster Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NBA Jerseys in the Rafters McDonald's All-Americans Final Four Appearances Women's Basketball