Tar Heel Times
UNC Sports & Recruiting News
Menu

1990-1991 UNC Basketball Schedule

Coach: Dean Smith

1990-1991 UNC Basketball Roster

UNC Basketball Schedules:

Schedule
UNC vs. San Diego State (W 99-63)
Saturday November 24, 1990
UNC vs. Jacksonville (W 104-61)
Tuesday November 27, 1990
UNC vs. South Carolina (L 74-76)
Friday November 30, 1990
Tournament of Champions - Charlotte, NC
UNC vs. Iowa State (W 118-93)
Saturday December 1, 1990
Tournament of Champions - Charlotte, NC
UNC vs. Connecticut (W 79-64)
Thursday December 6, 1990
ACC-Big East Challenge
UNC vs. Kentucky (W 84-81)
Monday December 10, 1990
UNC vs. Alabama (W 95-79)
Saturday December 15, 1990

UNC @ Purdue (W 86-74)
Saturday December 22, 1990
UNC vs. Depaul (W 90-75)
Saturday December 29, 1990
Red Lobster Classic - Orlando, FL
UNC vs. Stanford (W 71-60)
Sunday December 30, 1990
Red Lobster Classic - Orlando, FL
UNC @ Cornell (W 108-64)
Thursday January 3, 1991
UNC vs. Notre Dame (W 82-47)
Saturday January 5, 1991
East Rutherford, NJ
UNC vs. Maryland (W 105-73)
Wednesday January 9, 1991
UNC @ Virginia (W 89-86 (2OT))
Saturday January 12, 1991
UNC @ Duke (L 60-74)
Saturday January 19, 1991
UNC @ Wake Forest (W 91-81)
Wednesday January 23, 1991
UNC vs. Georgia Tech (L 86-88)
Sunday January 27, 1991
UNC @ Clemson (W 90-77)
Thursday January 31, 1991
UNC @ N.C. State (L 91-97)
Wednesday February 6, 1991
UNC vs. N.C. State (W 92-70)
Thursday February 7, 1991
UNC vs. Virginia (W 77-58)
Saturday February 9, 1991
UNC vs. Wake Forest (W 85-70)
Wednesday February 13, 1991
UNC @ Maryland (W 87-75)
Saturday February 16, 1991
UNC vs. Citadel (W 118-50)
Monday February 18, 1991
UNC vs. Clemson (W 73-57)
Saturday February 23, 1991
UNC @ Georgia Tech (W 91-74)
Thursday February 28, 1991
UNC vs. Duke (L 77-83)
Sunday March 3, 1991
UNC vs. Clemson (W 67-59)
Friday March 8, 1991
ACC Tournament - Charlotte, NC
UNC vs. Virginia (W 76-71)
Saturday March 9, 1991
ACC Tournament - Charlotte, NC
UNC vs. Duke (W 96-74)
Sunday March 10, 1991
ACC Tournament - Charlotte, NC
UNC vs. Northeastern (W 101-66)
Friday March 15, 1991
NCAA R64 - Syracuse, NY
UNC vs. Villanova (W 84-69)
Sunday March 17, 1991
NCAA R32 - Syracuse, NY
UNC vs. Eastern Michigan (W 93-67)
Friday March 22, 1991
NCAA R16 - East Rutherford, NJ
UNC vs. Temple (W 75-72)
Sunday March 24, 1991
NCAA R8 - East Rutherford, NJ
UNC vs. Kansas (L 73-79)
Saturday March 30, 1991
NCAA R4 - Indianapolis, IN
Record: 29-6

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.