Menu

1969-1970 UNC Basketball Schedule

1969-1970 UNC Basketball Roster

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email

Season:

Coach: Dean Smith

Record: 18-9

* All Times Eastern

Monday December 1, 1969
North Carolina112
vs. Florida Southern47
Wednesday December 3, 1969
North Carolina100
vs. Mercer52
Monday December 8, 1969
North Carolina87
vs. Kentucky94
Saturday December 13, 1969
North Carolina86
vs. Florida State75
Tuesday December 16, 1969
North Carolina80
at Virginia76


Saturday December 20, 1969
North Carolina96
at Tulane87
Monday December 22, 1969
North Carolina99
at Rice87
Monday December 29, 1969
North Carolina92
vs. Harvard74
Tuesday December 30, 1969
North Carolina89
vs. Bowling Green72
Saturday January 3, 1970
North Carolina98
vs. Rice72
Monday January 5, 1970
North Carolina52
at South Carolina65
Wednesday January 7, 1970
North Carolina78
at N.C. State69
Saturday January 10, 1970
North Carolina86
vs. Duke78
Thursday January 15, 1970
North Carolina96
at Clemson91
Saturday January 17, 1970
North Carolina90
vs. Wake Forest91
Saturday January 31, 1970
North Carolina77
at Maryland69
Tuesday February 3, 1970
North Carolina87
vs. Virginia72
Thursday February 5, 1970
North Carolina85
at Wake Forest88
Monday February 9, 1970
North Carolina88
vs. N.C. State86
Friday February 13, 1970
North Carolina110
vs. Clemson66


Saturday February 14, 1970
North Carolina95
vs. Georgia Tech104
Wednesday February 18, 1970
North Carolina90
vs. Maryland83
Saturday February 21, 1970
North Carolina62
vs. South Carolina79
Wednesday February 25, 1970
North Carolina98
vs. Virginia Tech70
Saturday February 28, 1970
North Carolina83
at Duke91
Thursday March 5, 1970
North Carolina93
vs. Virginia95
Saturday March 14, 1970
North Carolina90
vs. Manhattan95

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Basketball Menu
Basketball News Schedule Roster Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NBA Jerseys in the Rafters McDonald's All-Americans Final Four Appearances Women's Basketball