Menu

1966-1967 UNC Basketball Schedule

Coach: Dean Smith

1966-1967 UNC Basketball Roster

UNC Basketball Schedules:

Thursday December 1, 1966
North Carolina76
vs. Clemson65

Saturday December 3, 1966
North Carolina93
vs. Penn State63

Friday December 9, 1966
North Carolina92
vs. Tulane69

Tuesday December 13, 1966
North Carolina64
at Kentucky55

Saturday December 17, 1966
North Carolina95
vs. New York University58

Monday December 19, 1966
North Carolina98
vs. Columbia66

Tuesday December 20, 1966
North Carolina81
vs. Florida State54

Tuesday December 27, 1966
North Carolina101
vs. Furman56

Friday December 30, 1966
North Carolina105
vs. Ohio State82

Monday January 2, 1967
North Carolina81
vs. Princeton91

Wednesday January 4, 1967
North Carolina76
at Wake Forest74

Saturday January 7, 1967
North Carolina59
at Duke56

Wednesday January 11, 1967
North Carolina79
vs. N.C. State78

Saturday January 28, 1967
North Carolina103
vs. Virginia76

Saturday February 4, 1967
North Carolina85
vs. Maryland77

Tuesday February 7, 1967
North Carolina79
at Virginia75

Thursday February 9, 1967
North Carolina75
vs. Wake Forest73

Saturday February 11, 1967
North Carolina80
at Georgia Tech82

Tuesday February 14, 1967
North Carolina77
at N.C. State60

Friday February 17, 1967
North Carolina80
vs. South Carolina55

Saturday February 18, 1967
North Carolina88
vs. Clemson92

Wednesday February 22, 1967
North Carolina79
at Maryland78

Saturday February 25, 1967
North Carolina110
vs. Virginia Tech78

Wednesday March 1, 1967
North Carolina57
at South Carolina70

Saturday March 4, 1967
North Carolina92
vs. Duke79

Thursday March 9, 1967
North Carolina56
vs. N.C. State53

Friday March 10, 1967
North Carolina89
vs. Wake Forest79

Saturday March 11, 1967
North Carolina82
vs. Duke73

Friday March 17, 1967
North Carolina78
vs. Princeton70

Saturday March 18, 1967
North Carolina96
vs. Boston College80

Friday March 24, 1967
North Carolina62
vs. Dayton76

Saturday March 25, 1967
North Carolina62
vs. Houston84

Record: 26-6

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Basketball Menu
Basketball News Schedule Roster Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NBA Jerseys in the Rafters McDonald's All-Americans Final Four Appearances Women's Basketball