Menu

1964-1965 UNC Basketball Schedule

1964-1965 UNC Basketball Roster

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email

Season:

Coach: Dean Smith

Record: 15-9

* All Times Eastern

Tuesday December 1, 1964
North Carolina77
vs. Clemson59
Thursday December 3, 1964
North Carolina61
at Georgia64
Saturday December 5, 1964
North Carolina82
at South Carolina71
Monday December 7, 1964
North Carolina82
vs. Kentucky67
Thursday December 10, 1964
North Carolina111
vs. Tulane74


Saturday December 12, 1964
North Carolina81
at Indiana107
Monday December 14, 1964
North Carolina84
vs. Vanderbilt78
Friday December 18, 1964
North Carolina84
vs. Mississippi State80
Saturday December 19, 1964
North Carolina61
vs. Alabama66
Monday December 21, 1964
North Carolina54
at Florida73
Monday January 4, 1965
North Carolina68
at Maryland76
Wednesday January 6, 1965
North Carolina85
at Wake Forest107
Saturday January 9, 1965
North Carolina65
at Duke62
Wednesday January 13, 1965
North Carolina62
vs. N.C. State65
Saturday January 16, 1965
North Carolina87
at Virginia80
Saturday January 30, 1965
North Carolina81
vs. Maryland90
Saturday February 6, 1965
North Carolina100
vs. New York University78
Tuesday February 9, 1965
North Carolina107
vs. Wake Forest91
Wednesday February 17, 1965
North Carolina69
at N.C. State68
Friday February 19, 1965
North Carolina76
vs. South Carolina63


Saturday February 20, 1965
North Carolina86
vs. Clemson84
Tuesday February 23, 1965
North Carolina105 (2OT)
vs. Virginia101
Saturday February 27, 1965
North Carolina71
vs. Duke66
Thursday March 4, 1965
North Carolina76
vs. Wake Forest92

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Basketball Menu
Basketball News Schedule Roster Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NBA Jerseys in the Rafters McDonald's All-Americans Final Four Appearances Women's Basketball