Menu

1963-1964 UNC Basketball Schedule

Coach: Dean Smith

1963-1964 UNC Basketball Roster

UNC Basketball Schedules:

Monday December 2, 1963
North Carolina92
vs. South Carolina87

Tuesday December 3, 1963
North Carolina64 (2OT)
at Clemson66

Saturday December 7, 1963
North Carolina77
vs. Indiana70
Charlotte, NC

Monday December 9, 1963
North Carolina80
at Kentucky100

Saturday December 14, 1963
North Carolina76
at Louisiana State71

Monday December 16, 1963
North Carolina109
at Tulane81

Wednesday December 18, 1963
North Carolina99
vs. Georgia71

Saturday January 4, 1964
North Carolina78
vs. Notre Dame68
Greensboro, NC

Thursday January 9, 1964
North Carolina71
at Wake Forest80

Saturday January 11, 1964
North Carolina64
at Duke84

Monday January 13, 1964
North Carolina97
vs. Maryland88

Wednesday January 15, 1964
North Carolina79
vs. N.C. State71

Saturday January 18, 1964
North Carolina88 (2OT)
vs. Virginia Tech90

Monday February 3, 1964
North Carolina89
vs. Virginia76

Saturday February 8, 1964
North Carolina81
vs. Wake Forest73

Wednesday February 12, 1964
North Carolina68
at New York University69

Friday February 14, 1964
North Carolina90 (2OT)
vs. Clemson97
North-South Doubleheaders - Charlotte, NC

Saturday February 15, 1964
North Carolina84
vs. South Carolina81
North-South Doubleheaders - Charlotte, NC

Tuesday February 18, 1964
North Carolina64
at Maryland74

Saturday February 22, 1964
North Carolina49
at N.C. State51

Monday February 24, 1964
North Carolina64
at Virginia79

Saturday February 29, 1964
North Carolina69
vs. Duke104

Thursday March 5, 1964
North Carolina80
vs. South Carolina63
ACC Tournament - Raleigh, NC

Friday March 6, 1964
North Carolina49
vs. Duke65
ACC Tournament - Raleigh, NC

Record: 12-12

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Basketball Menu
Basketball News Schedule Roster Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NBA Jerseys in the Rafters McDonald's All-Americans Final Four Appearances Women's Basketball