Menu

1957-1958 UNC Basketball Schedule

1957-1958 UNC Basketball Roster

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email

Season:

Coach: Frank McGuire

Record: 19-7

* All Times Eastern

Saturday December 7, 1957
North Carolina79
vs. Clemson55
Tuesday December 10, 1957
North Carolina86
at George Washington59
Thursday December 12, 1957
North Carolina91
vs. Furman74
Saturday December 14, 1957
North Carolina70
vs. South Carolina58
Friday December 20, 1957
North Carolina73
vs. Minnesota67


Saturday December 21, 1957
North Carolina64
vs. West Virginia75
Thursday December 26, 1957
North Carolina63
vs. St. Louis48
Friday December 27, 1957
North Carolina76
vs. Duke62
Saturday December 28, 1957
North Carolina39
at N.C. State30
Saturday January 4, 1958
North Carolina71
vs. Wake Forest45
Tuesday January 7, 1958
North Carolina79
vs. William & Mary63
Thursday January 9, 1958
North Carolina82
vs. Virginia66
Saturday January 11, 1958
North Carolina61
at Maryland74
Wednesday January 15, 1958
North Carolina57
vs. N.C. State58
Saturday January 18, 1958
North Carolina90
at Clemson81
Saturday February 1, 1958
North Carolina115
at South Carolina88
Saturday February 8, 1958
North Carolina75
vs. Duke91
Tuesday February 11, 1958
North Carolina73
at Virginia66
Thursday February 13, 1958
North Carolina60
at Wake Forest57
Saturday February 15, 1958
North Carolina70
vs. Notre Dame89


Tuesday February 18, 1958
North Carolina81
at N.C. State69
Saturday February 22, 1958
North Carolina66
vs. Maryland59
Friday February 28, 1958
North Carolina46
at Duke59
Thursday March 6, 1958
North Carolina62
vs. Clemson51
Friday March 7, 1958
North Carolina64
at N.C. State58
Saturday March 8, 1958
North Carolina74
vs. Maryland86

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Basketball Menu
Basketball News Schedule Roster Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NBA Jerseys in the Rafters McDonald's All-Americans Final Four Appearances Women's Basketball