Menu

1950-1951 UNC Basketball Schedule

1950-1951 UNC Basketball Roster

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email

Season:

Coach: Tom Scott

Record: 12-15

* All Times Eastern

Wednesday November 29, 1950
North Carolina84
at McCrary Eagles57
Saturday December 2, 1950
North Carolina57
at Elon48
Tuesday December 5, 1950
North Carolina75
at Hanes Hosiery58
Thursday December 7, 1950
North Carolina69
vs. Richmond46
Saturday December 9, 1950
North Carolina72
at Davidson69


Wednesday December 20, 1950
North Carolina62
vs. Eastern Kentucky85
Friday December 22, 1950
North Carolina58
vs. Xavier92
Thursday December 28, 1950
North Carolina49
vs. Navy58
Friday December 29, 1950
North Carolina63
vs. Duke71
Saturday December 30, 1950
North Carolina69
vs. Rhode Island93
Tuesday January 2, 1951
North Carolina59
vs. Maryland67
Thursday January 4, 1951
North Carolina60
at NYU66
Saturday January 6, 1951
North Carolina67
at Temple70
Thursday January 11, 1951
North Carolina65
at Wake Forest56
Saturday January 13, 1951
North Carolina56
vs. Davidson53
Monday January 15, 1951
North Carolina49
vs. West Virginia62
Friday January 19, 1951
North Carolina71
at George Washington76
Saturday January 20, 1951
North Carolina55
at Maryland56
Saturday January 27, 1951
North Carolina58
at N.C. State71
Tuesday January 30, 1951
North Carolina82
vs. Wake Forest70


Friday February 2, 1951
North Carolina71
vs. Duke68
Saturday February 3, 1951
North Carolina89
vs. Furman64
Tuesday February 6, 1951
North Carolina66
vs. George Washington60
Friday February 9, 1951
North Carolina65
at South Carolina66
Saturday February 10, 1951
North Carolina71
at The Citadel58
Saturday February 17, 1951
North Carolina53
vs. N.C. State68
Friday February 23, 1951
North Carolina72
at Duke84

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Basketball Menu
Basketball News Schedule Roster Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NBA Jerseys in the Rafters McDonald's All-Americans Final Four Appearances Women's Basketball