Menu

1937-1938 UNC Basketball Schedule

Coach: Walter Skidmore

1937-1938 UNC Basketball Roster

UNC Basketball Schedules:

Tuesday January 4, 1938
North Carolina47
vs. Barton20

Thursday January 6, 1938
North Carolina60
vs. Guilford16

Saturday January 8, 1938
North Carolina37
at Davidson35

Tuesday January 11, 1938
North Carolina31
vs. Wake Forest26

Thursday January 13, 1938
North Carolina38
at Virginia Tech32

Friday January 14, 1938
North Carolina31
at VMI17

Saturday January 15, 1938
North Carolina34
at Washington & Lee31

Tuesday January 18, 1938
North Carolina34
at Wake Forest44

Friday January 21, 1938
North Carolina32
at Princeton53

Saturday January 22, 1938
North Carolina29
at St. Joseph's34

Tuesday January 25, 1938
North Carolina39
vs. N.C. State31

Friday January 28, 1938
North Carolina43
vs. Maryland24

Tuesday February 1, 1938
North Carolina44
vs. Clemson34

Saturday February 5, 1938
North Carolina57
vs. NYU39

Wednesday February 9, 1938
North Carolina41
vs. Davidson30

Saturday February 12, 1938
North Carolina34
vs. Duke24

Tuesday February 15, 1938
North Carolina48
vs. VMI22

Thursday February 17, 1938
North Carolina42
vs. Washington & Lee39

Tuesday February 22, 1938
North Carolina41
at N.C. State32

Friday February 25, 1938
North Carolina33
at Duke39

Thursday March 3, 1938
North Carolina33
vs. Washington & Lee48
Southern Conference Tournament: Raleigh Memorial Auditorium

Record: 16-5

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Basketball Menu
Basketball News Schedule Roster Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NBA Jerseys in the Rafters McDonald's All-Americans Final Four Appearances Women's Basketball