Tar Heel Times
UNC Sports & Recruiting News
Menu

1936-1937 UNC Basketball Schedule

Coach: Walter Skidmore

1936-1937 UNC Basketball Roster

UNC Basketball Schedules:

Schedule
UNC vs. Leaksville YMCA (W 59-12)
Tuesday January 5, 1937
UNC vs. Wake Forest (L 23-24)
Thursday January 7, 1937
UNC @ Davidson (L 33-35)
Saturday January 9, 1937
UNC @ VMI (W 56-29)
Monday January 11, 1937
UNC @ Virginia Tech (W 38-26)
Tuesday January 12, 1937
UNC @ NYU (L 30-37)
Friday January 15, 1937
UNC @ St. Joseph's (W 36-34)
Saturday January 16, 1937

UNC @ N.C. State (W 41-35)
Tuesday January 19, 1937
UNC @ Wake Forest (W 31-30)
Thursday January 21, 1937
UNC vs. Virginia (W 33-15)
Tuesday January 26, 1937
UNC vs. Maryland (W 41-24)
Friday January 29, 1937
UNC vs. N.C. State (W 34-31)
Monday February 1, 1937
UNC vs. Davidson (W 34-20)
Tuesday February 2, 1937
UNC @ Virginia (W 45-22)
Friday February 5, 1937
UNC @ Maryland (W 44-35)
Saturday February 6, 1937
UNC @ Duke (W 41-35)
Friday February 12, 1937
UNC vs. Virginia Tech (W 41-25)
Tuesday February 16, 1937
UNC vs. VMI (W 44-32)
Friday February 19, 1937
UNC vs. Washington & Lee (L 19-29)
Saturday February 20, 1937
Lynchburg, VA
UNC vs. Duke (W 37-32)
Thursday February 25, 1937
UNC vs. Duke (W 34-30)
Thursday March 4, 1937
Southern Conference Tournament: Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
UNC vs. Wake Forest (W 37-35)
Friday March 5, 1937
Southern Conference Tournament: Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
UNC vs. Washington & Lee (L 33-44)
Saturday March 6, 1937
Southern Conference Tournament: Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
Record: 18-5

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.