Menu

1933-1934 UNC Basketball Schedule

Coach: George Shepard

1933-1934 UNC Basketball Roster

UNC Basketball Schedules:

Wednesday January 3, 1934
North Carolina38
vs. Clemson26

Saturday January 6, 1934
North Carolina38
at Davidson23

Tuesday January 9, 1934
North Carolina26
at Viscose Club25

Thursday January 11, 1934
North Carolina31
at Virginia Tech14

Friday January 12, 1934
North Carolina38
at VMI18

Saturday January 13, 1934
North Carolina34
at Washington & Lee24

Tuesday January 16, 1934
North Carolina41
vs. Wake Forest21
Memorial Auditorium: Raleigh, NC

Wednesday January 17, 1934
North Carolina37
vs. VMI11

Friday January 19, 1934
North Carolina44
vs. Virginia35

Wednesday January 24, 1934
North Carolina30
at N.C. State34

Friday January 26, 1934
North Carolina42
vs. Virginia Tech21

Monday January 29, 1934
North Carolina24
at Virginia23

Tuesday January 30, 1934
North Carolina28
at Maryland24

Wednesday January 31, 1934
North Carolina24
at Navy26

Saturday February 3, 1934
North Carolina25
vs. Duke21

Tuesday February 6, 1934
North Carolina41
vs. Wake Forest24

Saturday February 10, 1934
North Carolina45
vs. N.C. State24

Tuesday February 13, 1934
North Carolina39
vs. Davidson25

Friday February 16, 1934
North Carolina30
at Duke25

Wednesday February 21, 1934
North Carolina30
vs. South Carolina45

Thursday March 1, 1934
North Carolina27
vs. Virginia18
Southern Conference Tournament: Raleigh Memorial Auditorium

Friday March 2, 1934
North Carolina18
vs. Duke22
Southern Conference Tournament: Raleigh Memorial Auditorium

Record: 18-4

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Basketball Menu
Basketball News Schedule Roster Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NBA Jerseys in the Rafters McDonald's All-Americans Final Four Appearances Women's Basketball