Menu

1932-1933 UNC Basketball Schedule

1932-1933 UNC Basketball Roster

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email

Season:

Coach: George Shepard

Record: 12-5

* All Times Eastern

Thursday January 5, 1933
North Carolina66
vs. Guilford9
Saturday January 7, 1933
North Carolina56
at Davidson18
Thursday January 12, 1933
North Carolina36
vs. Wake Forest33
Friday January 13, 1933
North Carolina58
vs. Virginia Tech26
Wednesday January 18, 1933
North Carolina32
vs. N.C. State23


Saturday January 21, 1933
North Carolina38
at Wake Forest26
Friday January 27, 1933
North Carolina36
vs. VMI17
Tuesday January 31, 1933
North Carolina32
at Duke36
Friday February 3, 1933
North Carolina29
at Maryland42
Saturday February 4, 1933
North Carolina40
at Navy66
Monday February 6, 1933
North Carolina32
at VMI29
Tuesday February 7, 1933
North Carolina34
at Washington & Lee23
Saturday February 11, 1933
North Carolina24
vs. Duke31
Thursday February 16, 1933
North Carolina39
vs. Davidson26
Monday February 20, 1933
North Carolina35
at N.C. State28
Friday February 24, 1933
North Carolina32
vs. Virginia Tech27
Saturday February 25, 1933
North Carolina32 (2OT)
vs. South Carolina34

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Basketball Menu
Basketball News Schedule Roster Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NBA Jerseys in the Rafters McDonald's All-Americans Final Four Appearances Women's Basketball