Menu

1930-1931 UNC Basketball Schedule

1930-1931 UNC Basketball Roster

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email

Season:

Coach: James Ashmore

Record: 15-9

* All Times Eastern

Monday January 5, 1931
North Carolina31
vs. Durham YMCA14
Tuesday January 6, 1931
North Carolina46
vs. Raleigh YMCA12
Thursday January 8, 1931
North Carolina33
vs. Guilford13
Friday January 9, 1931
North Carolina34
vs. Randolph Macon13
Saturday January 10, 1931
North Carolina17
at Davidson18


Monday January 12, 1931
North Carolina23
vs. Furman16
Tuesday January 13, 1931
North Carolina38
vs. South Carolina8
Tuesday January 20, 1931
North Carolina30
vs. Wake Forest13
Friday January 23, 1931
North Carolina28
vs. Virginia Tech31
Tuesday January 27, 1931
North Carolina22
vs. N.C. State18
Saturday January 31, 1931
North Carolina18
at Duke30
Tuesday February 3, 1931
North Carolina20
at N.C. State23
Thursday February 5, 1931
North Carolina30
at Virginia Tech24
Friday February 6, 1931
North Carolina42
at VMI13
Saturday February 7, 1931
North Carolina28
at Virginia24
Monday February 9, 1931
North Carolina31
at Washington & Lee39
Tuesday February 10, 1931
North Carolina31
at Maryland33
Thursday February 12, 1931
North Carolina28
vs. Davidson30
Saturday February 14, 1931
North Carolina23
vs. Duke34
Tuesday February 17, 1931
North Carolina45
vs. Wake Forest25


Saturday February 21, 1931
North Carolina30
vs. VMI21
Tuesday February 24, 1931
North Carolina37
vs. University of the South28
Friday February 27, 1931
North Carolina23
vs. Vanderbilt20
Saturday February 28, 1931
North Carolina18
vs. Maryland19

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Basketball Menu
Basketball News Schedule Roster Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NBA Jerseys in the Rafters McDonald's All-Americans Final Four Appearances Women's Basketball