Menu

1924-1925 UNC Basketball Schedule

1924-1925 UNC Basketball Roster

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email

Season:

Coach: Monk McDonald

Record: 20-6

* All Times Eastern

Thursday January 8, 1925
North Carolina46
vs. Durham Elks27
Tuesday January 13, 1925
North Carolina51
vs. Durham Elks12
Friday January 16, 1925
North Carolina37
vs. Guilford10
Saturday January 17, 1925
North Carolina44
vs. Davidson13
Tuesday January 20, 1925
North Carolina26
vs. Lynchburg12


Thursday January 22, 1925
North Carolina22
at Wake Forest18
Saturday January 24, 1925
North Carolina25
at Duke21
Saturday January 31, 1925
North Carolina21
at Maryland16
Monday February 2, 1925
North Carolina22
at Harvard23
Tuesday February 3, 1925
North Carolina24
at Crescent Athletic Club32
Wednesday February 4, 1925
North Carolina20
at Navy39
Thursday February 5, 1925
North Carolina31
at VMI19
Friday February 6, 1925
North Carolina22
at Washington & Lee29
Tuesday February 10, 1925
North Carolina27
at N.C. State17
Thursday February 12, 1925
North Carolina27
vs. South Carolina28
Saturday February 14, 1925
North Carolina34
vs. Duke18
Monday February 16, 1925
North Carolina22
at Washington & Lee29
Tuesday February 17, 1925
North Carolina43
vs. Wake Forest24
Thursday February 19, 1925
North Carolina27
vs. N.C. State10
Saturday February 21, 1925
North Carolina26
vs. Virginia15


Wednesday February 25, 1925
North Carolina31
vs. Washington & Lee15
Thursday February 26, 1925
North Carolina43
vs. Virginia Tech13
Friday February 27, 1925
North Carolina35
vs. LSU21
Saturday February 28, 1925
North Carolina34
vs. Georgia Tech26
Monday March 2, 1925
North Carolina40
vs. Georgia19
Tuesday March 3, 1925
North Carolina36
vs. Tulane28

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Basketball Menu
Basketball News Schedule Roster Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NBA Jerseys in the Rafters McDonald's All-Americans Final Four Appearances Women's Basketball