Menu

1920-1921 UNC Basketball Schedule

Coach: Fred Boye

1920-1921 UNC Basketball Roster

UNC Basketball Schedules:

Saturday December 18, 1920
North Carolina22
at Durham YMCA16

Friday January 14, 1921
North Carolina38
vs. South Carolina15

Wednesday January 19, 1921
North Carolina37
vs. Elon12

Wednesday January 26, 1921
North Carolina22
at Duke25

Tuesday February 1, 1921
North Carolina28
at Virginia26

Wednesday February 2, 1921
North Carolina29
at Washington & Lee25

Thursday February 3, 1921
North Carolina23
at VMI38

Friday February 4, 1921
North Carolina22
at Georgetown38

Saturday February 5, 1921
North Carolina26
at Army34

Monday February 7, 1921
North Carolina22
at Rutgers25

Tuesday February 8, 1921
North Carolina30
at Yale32

Wednesday February 9, 1921
North Carolina24
at Navy50

Thursday February 10, 1921
North Carolina38
at Lynchburg Elks15

Monday February 14, 1921
North Carolina44
at Durham YMCA25

Friday February 18, 1921
North Carolina37
vs. Davidson20

Saturday February 19, 1921
North Carolina62
vs. N.C. State10

Wednesday February 23, 1921
North Carolina41
vs. Duke19

Saturday February 26, 1921
North Carolina43
vs. Virginia12

Wednesday March 2, 1921
North Carolina31
at N.C. State32

Saturday March 5, 1921
North Carolina55
vs. Duke18

Record: 12-8

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Basketball Menu
Basketball News Schedule Roster Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NBA Jerseys in the Rafters McDonald's All-Americans Final Four Appearances Women's Basketball