Menu

1919-1920 UNC Basketball Schedule

1919-1920 UNC Basketball Roster

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email

Season:

Coach: Fred Boye

Record: 7-9

* All Times Eastern

Monday December 8, 1919
North Carolina40
vs. Durham YMCA30
Monday December 15, 1919
North Carolina28
at Durham YMCA27
Thursday January 8, 1920
North Carolina30 (OT)
at Durham YMCA34
Thursday January 15, 1920
North Carolina51
at Guilford23
Friday January 16, 1920
North Carolina20
at Davidson31


Saturday January 17, 1920
North Carolina32
at Charlotte YMCA40
Saturday January 24, 1920
North Carolina18
at Duke19
Thursday January 29, 1920
North Carolina23
vs. Davidson22
Saturday February 7, 1920
North Carolina26
at Virginia40
Monday February 9, 1920
North Carolina27
at Georgetown36
Tuesday February 10, 1920
North Carolina32
at Catholic28
Wednesday February 11, 1920
North Carolina24
at Navy36
Tuesday February 17, 1920
North Carolina32
vs. N.C. State12
Friday February 20, 1920
North Carolina36
vs. Duke25
Friday February 27, 1920
North Carolina31
vs. Virginia37
Saturday March 6, 1920
North Carolina21
at N.C. State32

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Basketball Menu
Basketball News Schedule Roster Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NBA Jerseys in the Rafters McDonald's All-Americans Final Four Appearances Women's Basketball