Tar Heel Times
UNC Sports & Recruiting News
Menu

1919-1920 UNC Basketball Schedule

Coach: Fred Boye

1919-1920 UNC Basketball Roster

UNC Basketball Schedules:

Schedule
UNC vs. Durham YMCA (W 40-30)
Monday December 8, 1919
UNC @ Durham YMCA (W 28-27)
Monday December 15, 1919
UNC @ Durham YMCA (L 30-34 (OT))
Thursday January 8, 1920
UNC @ Guilford (W 51-23)
Thursday January 15, 1920
UNC @ Davidson (L 20-31)
Friday January 16, 1920
UNC @ Charlotte YMCA (L 32-40)
Saturday January 17, 1920
UNC @ Duke (L 18-19)
Saturday January 24, 1920

UNC vs. Davidson (W 23-22)
Thursday January 29, 1920
UNC @ Virginia (L 26-40)
Saturday February 7, 1920
UNC @ Georgetown (L 27-36)
Monday February 9, 1920
UNC @ Catholic (W 32-28)
Tuesday February 10, 1920
UNC @ Navy (L 24-36)
Wednesday February 11, 1920
UNC vs. N.C. State (W 32-12)
Tuesday February 17, 1920
UNC vs. Duke (W 36-25)
Friday February 20, 1920
UNC vs. Virginia (L 31-37)
Friday February 27, 1920
Memorial Auditorium: Raleigh, NC
UNC @ N.C. State (L 21-32)
Saturday March 6, 1920
Record: 7-9

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.