Menu

1918-1919 UNC Basketball Schedule

1918-1919 UNC Basketball Roster

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email

Season:

Coach: Howell Peacock

Record: 9-7

* All Times Eastern

Thursday January 23, 1919
North Carolina21
vs. Durham YMCA25
Tuesday January 28, 1919
North Carolina47
vs. Guilford23
Wednesday February 12, 1919
North Carolina44
vs. Elon12
Friday February 14, 1919
North Carolina56
at Guilford23
Saturday February 15, 1919
North Carolina29
at Virginia40


Monday February 17, 1919
North Carolina42
at VMI28
Tuesday February 18, 1919
North Carolina31
at Washington & Lee27
Wednesday February 19, 1919
North Carolina14
at Virginia Tech37
Thursday February 20, 1919
North Carolina22
at Virginia Tech28
Monday February 24, 1919
North Carolina22
at Durham YMCA40
Wednesday February 26, 1919
North Carolina36
at Wake Forest17
Thursday February 27, 1919
North Carolina21
vs. Virginia31
Saturday March 1, 1919
North Carolina51
at Charlotte YMCA46
Sunday March 2, 1919
North Carolina40
at Davidson12
Monday March 3, 1919
North Carolina37
at Camp Jackson30
Sunday March 16, 1919
North Carolina29
at N.C. State39

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Basketball Menu
Basketball News Schedule Roster Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NBA Jerseys in the Rafters McDonald's All-Americans Final Four Appearances Women's Basketball