Menu

1910-1911 UNC Basketball Schedule

1910-1911 UNC Basketball Roster

Share: Facebook | Twitter | Email

Season:

Coach: Nat Cartmell

Record: 7-4

* All Times Eastern

Friday January 27, 1911
North Carolina42
vs. Virginia Christian21
Wednesday February 1, 1911
North Carolina60
vs. Durham YMCA18
Friday February 3, 1911
North Carolina31
vs. Wake Forest28
Tuesday February 7, 1911
North Carolina27
vs. Davidson25
Tuesday February 14, 1911
North Carolina42
vs. Charlotte YMCA28


Saturday February 18, 1911
North Carolina16
at Wake Forest38
Tuesday February 21, 1911
North Carolina40
vs. Tennessee21
Friday February 24, 1911
North Carolina15
vs. Virginia18
Tuesday February 28, 1911
North Carolina23
at Woodberry Forest11
Wednesday March 1, 1911
North Carolina16
at Virginia24
Thursday March 2, 1911
North Carolina31
at Virginia Christian33

Please send updates, corrections or suggestions using the Contact page.

Basketball Menu
Basketball News Schedule Roster Recruiting Rankings & Standings Tar Heels in the NBA Jerseys in the Rafters McDonald's All-Americans Final Four Appearances Women's Basketball